packages/dbh.git
3 years agonoarch apidocs master auto/th/dbh-5.0.7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:21:33 +0000 (08:21 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- added bsd patch (fixes BSD configure check to get proper mandir on Linux) auto/th/dbh-5.0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:22:49 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
- added bsd patch (fixes BSD configure check to get proper mandir on Linux)
- package manuals, gtk-doc API documentation moved to -apidocs package

3 years ago- up to 5.0.7
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 18:29:13 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
- up to 5.0.7
- added am.patch
- ghost soname symlink

3 years ago- corrected installation paths
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 18:27:53 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
- corrected installation paths

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/dbh-4_5_0-1 auto/ti/dbh-4_5_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:44 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 4.5.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Jun 2006 10:21:45 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
- updated to 4.5.0

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- added header "Conditional build:" auto/th/dbh-1_0_24-1
witekfl [Wed, 15 Jun 2005 21:14:59 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- added header "Conditional build:"

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- added bcond_without static_libs
witekfl [Wed, 15 Jun 2005 20:42:31 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- added bcond_without static_libs

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.24
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Apr 2005 18:47:11 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.24

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.22
Paweł Cyranek [Wed, 2 Feb 2005 10:28:53 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.22

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.20
Michal Chruszcz [Sat, 9 Oct 2004 07:42:30 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.20

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 1.0-19
jpc [Tue, 22 Jun 2004 12:25:44 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
- up to 1.0-19
- aclocal fix (package has its own macros in m4/)

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- udpated to release 15 auto/ac/dbh-1_0_15-1
pascalek [Wed, 27 Aug 2003 08:47:52 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- udpated to release 15

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- cosmetics
ankry [Wed, 13 Aug 2003 14:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.5

5 years agocosmetics
ankry [Mon, 11 Aug 2003 20:44:53 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
cosmetics

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl, cleanups, BRs, fixed file lists
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Jun 2003 11:34:19 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- pl, cleanups, BRs, fixed file lists
- examples are little, so merged them into -devel

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- typo in source url
pascalek [Sat, 14 Jun 2003 16:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- typo in source url

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial release
pascalek [Sat, 14 Jun 2003 16:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
- initial release

Changed files:
    dbh.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.082724 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.