packages/db6.1.git
8 months ago- updated to 6.1.29 master auto/th/db6.1-6.1.29.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- updated to 6.1.29
- added jbj13 patch from jbj (rpm locks on db 6.1.26+ without this patch)

2 years ago- updated to 6.1.26 auto/th/db6.1-6.1.26.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 18:14:30 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- updated to 6.1.26

2 years ago- new, based on db6.0 auto/th/db6.1-6.1.19.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:20:19 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
- new, based on db6.0

This page took 0.034816 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.