packages/db6.0.git
2 years ago- updated to 6.0.30 (note: data format changed for BLOBs) master auto/th/db6.0-6.0.30.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:29:06 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- updated to 6.0.30 (note: data format changed for BLOBs)

3 years ago- tcl rebuild auto/th/db6.0-6.0.20.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:38:11 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- tcl rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- db6 is released on GNU Affero GPL license
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 07:41:26 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
- db6 is released on GNU Affero GPL license

4 years ago- up to 6.0.20 auto/th/db6.0-6.0.20.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 16:03:22 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- up to 6.0.20

4 years ago- new, based on db5.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 13:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
- new, based on db5.3

This page took 0.101084 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.