packages/db5.3.git
8 months ago- commit correct file... auto/th/db5.3-5.3.28.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 22:36:44 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
- commit correct file...

8 months ago- fix java detection and flags, rel 8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 22:36:03 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
- fix java detection and flags, rel 8

8 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/db5.3-5.3.28.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 7 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- don't load rpm macros manually auto/th/db5.3-5.3.28.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 07:11:17 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
- don't load rpm macros manually
- rel 6

16 months ago- rpm 4 picks default, make it rpm db
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 07:08:20 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
- rpm 4 picks default, make it rpm db
- rel 5

21 months ago- compilation fix
Marcin Krol [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:30:31 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- compilation fix

2 years agorefresh config.sub in lang/sql/sqlite
Jan Palus [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 09:07:25 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
refresh config.sub in lang/sql/sqlite

5 years ago- rel 4; fix CVE-2017-10140 auto/th/db5.3-5.3.28.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 19:39:34 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- rel 4; fix CVE-2017-10140

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/db5.3-5.3.28.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- tcl rebuild auto/th/db5.3-5.3.28.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- tcl rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- up to 5.3.28.0 auto/th/db5.3-5.3.28.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:57:19 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
- up to 5.3.28.0

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/db5.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 09:00:22 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/db5.3

9 years ago- added link patch (fixes libdb-sql linking)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 05:18:25 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
- added link patch (fixes libdb-sql linking)
- added sql-features patch (adds SQLITE_ENABLE_COLUMN_METADATA needed by libgda)

9 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 05:18:25 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
- typo

9 years ago- added rpm_db bcond to install library in root fs and cleanup systemdb bcond auto/th/db5.3-5.3.21.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 11:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
- added rpm_db bcond to install library in root fs and cleanup systemdb bcond

The only reason to install BDB to root fs is rpm.
Therefore system db (as in libdb.so) does not need to be installed
to root fs.

9 years agoDB 5.3 is the new default BerkeleyDB for Th auto/th/db5.3-5.3.21.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 10:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
DB 5.3 is the new default BerkeleyDB for Th

10 years agoUpdated to 5.3.21
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:46:48 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Updated to 5.3.21
Disable building drop-in sqlite3 replacement (can be enabled with
sqlite3 bcond)

10 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 05:34:03 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    db5.3.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 07:52:37 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    db5.3.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.055194 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.