packages/db5.2.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/db5.2-5.2.42.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:00:18 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- tcl rebuild auto/th/db5.2-5.2.42.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:38:01 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- tcl rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- add internal deps auto/th/db5.2-5.2.42.0-2 auto/ti/db5.2-5.2.42.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 11:23:51 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- add internal deps
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to the last BDB 5.2 release (5.2.42) auto/th/db5.2-5.2.42.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 08:09:43 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
- updated to the last BDB 5.2 release (5.2.42)
- added link patch (fixes libdb-sql linking)
- added sql-features patch (adds SQLITE_ENABLE_COLUMN_METADATA needed by libgda)

4 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 05:23:37 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
- typo

4 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/db5.2-5.2.36.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 May 2013 19:09:39 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
- rel 4

4 years ago- move libdb_sql to / to make rpm not dependant on sqlite package
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 May 2013 19:08:58 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
- move libdb_sql to / to make rpm not dependant on sqlite package

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/db5.2-5.2.36.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 12:28:41 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
- rel 3

5 years ago- added rpm_db bcond to install library in root fs and cleanup systemdb bcond
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 20:28:46 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- added rpm_db bcond to install library in root fs and cleanup systemdb bcond

The only reason to install BDB to root fs is rpm.
Therefore system db (as in libdb.so) does not need to be installed
to root fs.

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/db5.2-5.2.36.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:55:46 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
- rel 2

5 years ago- added bcond to disable sqlite3 compat API libs
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- added bcond to disable sqlite3 compat API libs

5 years ago- updated download URL: db5.2 is an older release now auto/th/db5.2-5.2.36.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 07:19:37 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
- updated download URL: db5.2 is an older release now

Changed files:
    db5.2.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 17:21:01 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    db5.2.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.105878 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.