packages/davmail.git
18 months agoup to 4.7.2 master auto/th/davmail-4.7.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 13:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
up to 4.7.2

21 months agolimit arch to: %{ix86} %{x8664} auto/th/davmail-4.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 10:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
limit arch to: %{ix86} %{x8664}

21 months agoup to 4.7.1
Jan Palus [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:36:45 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
up to 4.7.1

22 months agoup to 4.7.0
Jan Palus [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 23:42:26 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
up to 4.7.0

2 years agoup to 4.6.2 auto/th/davmail-4.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 10:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
up to 4.6.2

2 years ago- BR: rpm-javaprov
Karol Krenski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 02:23:09 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
- BR: rpm-javaprov

2 years ago- up to 4.6.1 auto/th/davmail-4.6.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:09:05 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- up to 4.6.1

2 years ago- up to 4.6.0
Jan Palus [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 21:50:48 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- up to 4.6.0

3 years ago- use macro to match all x86 archs auto/th/davmail-4.5.1-3
Jan Palus [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
- use macro to match all x86 archs
- rel 3

3 years ago- not noarch - swt has arch specific libs auto/th/davmail-4.5.1-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- not noarch - swt has arch specific libs
- rel 2

3 years ago- should require only jre
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- should require only jre

3 years ago- noarch auto/th/davmail-4.5.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:47:02 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
- noarch
- adapterized

3 years ago- up to 4.5.1
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
- up to 4.5.1

3 years ago- new
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:53:15 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
- new
- version 4.5.0
- base determination patch based on gradle

This page took 0.128156 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.