packages/davfs2.git
2 years agoupdated to 1.5.2 master auto/th/davfs2-1.5.2-1
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
updated to 1.5.2

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:47:04 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- rel up - rebuild with new openssl
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
- rel up - rebuild with new openssl

4 years ago- up to 1.4.7
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 19:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- up to 1.4.7
- works, I use that sinc 2009...

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel
sparky [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 23:08:09 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 1.4.6
lisu [Tue, 4 May 2010 08:16:00 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
- 1.4.6

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- cosmetics, TODO
pawelz [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 13:31:09 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- cosmetics, TODO

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- Conflicts: setup < 2.7.2-1 because of $HOME directory of nobody and stats users
pawelz [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 13:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
- Conflicts: setup < 2.7.2-1 because of $HOME directory of nobody and stats users

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- %attr(4750,root,davfs2) mount.davfs/umount.davfs
pawelz [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 11:24:52 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
- %attr(4750,root,davfs2) mount.davfs/umount.davfs

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 1.4.5
Krzysztof Goliński [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 16:51:44 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.5

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- some changes in pl
lisu [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 08:39:25 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
- some changes in pl

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 1.4.3
lisu [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 08:36:19 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.3
- md5 for Source0

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- kill useless R: /sbin/getid
lisu [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 07:28:18 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
- kill useless R: /sbin/getid
- GPL v3+ license

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- more cleanups
lisu [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:07:19 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- more cleanups

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- builds with autotools
lisu [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:46:11 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- builds with autotools

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- cleaned up too much
lisu [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 12:22:55 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
- cleaned up too much

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- more cleanup
matik [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- more cleanup
- rel 0.3

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- changed uid/gid (and updated uid_gid_database.txt)
matik [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 16:05:54 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
- changed uid/gid (and updated uid_gid_database.txt)
- general tidying
- rel 0.2

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
matik [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 10:59:13 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- initial
- builds, works, rel. 0.1

Changed files:
    davfs2.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.099041 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.