packages/dataseltzer.git
3 years ago- requires libspatialite 4.2.0 (spatialite_shutdown symbol) master
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:54:11 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
- requires libspatialite 4.2.0 (spatialite_shutdown symbol)

3 years ago- new auto/th/dataseltzer-1.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.064995 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.