packages/darts.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/darts-0.32-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:58:31 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 0.32 auto/th/darts-0.32-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 15:02:42 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
- updated to 0.32

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/darts-0_2-2 auto/ti/darts-0_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 21:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    darts.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/ti/darts-0_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    darts.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:44 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    darts.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new (erm, what is it? whole docs are in Japanese...) AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/darts-0_2-1 auto/th/darts-0_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Dec 2003 21:31:24 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- new (erm, what is it? whole docs are in Japanese...)

Changed files:
    darts.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.067242 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.