]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/darktable.git/log
packages/darktable.git
2 months ago- up to 4.0.1 master auto/th/darktable-4.0.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 14:59:08 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.1

4 months ago- up to 4.0.0 auto/th/darktable-4.0.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 08:23:46 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.0

5 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/darktable-3.8.1-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 19:00:37 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- up to 3.8.1 auto/th/darktable-3.8.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 10:42:51 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- up to 3.8.1

9 months ago- don't build OpenCL test programs to avoid broken llvm cmake, rel 4 auto/th/darktable-3.8.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 12:27:10 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
- don't build OpenCL test programs to avoid broken llvm cmake, rel 4

9 months agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-3.8.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 09:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/darktable-3.8.0-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:30:54 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- up to 3.8.0 auto/th/darktable-3.8.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 23:06:57 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
- up to 3.8.0

14 months ago- available only for x86_64 auto/th/darktable-3.6.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 14:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- available only for x86_64

14 months ago- disabling avif
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 14:34:08 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
- disabling avif

14 months ago- up to 3.6.1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 11:26:48 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- up to 3.6.1

14 months ago- up to 3.6.1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 11:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- up to 3.6.1

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-2.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 May 2019 23:31:00 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 2.6.0 auto/th/darktable-2.6.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 21:52:09 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
- up to 2.6.0

5 years ago- rebuild with exiv2 0.26 auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:53:26 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- rebuild with exiv2 0.26
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- disable checking of narrowing constants auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:35:07 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
- disable checking of narrowing constants
- rel 6

6 years ago- release 5 (exiv2 rebuild) auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:00:47 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
- release 5 (exiv2 rebuild)

6 years ago- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 11:04:07 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:14:38 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 18:10:06 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:42:46 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- fix building on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- fix building on x32

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

8 years ago- updated to 1.4.2 auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.2

8 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:08:11 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:15:52 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 13:27:22 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years agono gconf since 1.0.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:27:40 +0000 (08:27 +0300)]
no gconf since 1.0.5

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:03:06 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0 auto/th/darktable-1.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:39:11 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 1.4 auto/th/darktable-1.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 17:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4

9 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:37:57 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- up to 1.2 auto/th/darktable-1.2-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Fri, 17 May 2013 09:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
- up to 1.2

9 years ago- fix pt locale dir auto/th/darktable-1.1.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
- fix pt locale dir
- rel 2

9 years ago- updated to 1.1.4 auto/th/darktable-1.1.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:14:20 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.4
- removed obsolete librsvg patch
- build with OpenEXR 2.0

10 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.0.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 years agofix librsvg header deprecation auto/th/darktable-1.0.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 20:35:10 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
fix librsvg header deprecation

Including <librsvg/rsvg-cairo.h> directly is deprecated.

10 years ago- patch level
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:11:37 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
- patch level

10 years agofix cmake glib finding for lib64
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:08:37 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
fix cmake glib finding for lib64

10 years ago- BR glib2 devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 13:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
- BR glib2 devel

10 years ago- up to 1.0.5 auto/th/darktable-1.0.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 11:12:52 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
- up to 1.0.5

10 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:39 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    darktable.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- BR: intltool, pkgconfig
sparky [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 01:12:45 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
- BR: intltool, pkgconfig

Changed files:
    darktable.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- initial, works
alucard [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 21:11:50 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- initial, works

Changed files:
    darktable.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.11727 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.