packages/darktable.git
2 months ago- rebuild with exiv2 0.26 master auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:53:26 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- rebuild with exiv2 0.26
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- disable checking of narrowing constants auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:35:07 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
- disable checking of narrowing constants
- rel 6

15 months ago- release 5 (exiv2 rebuild) auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:00:47 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
- release 5 (exiv2 rebuild)

21 months ago- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 11:04:07 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp

23 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:14:38 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 18:10:06 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:42:46 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix building on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- fix building on x32

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 1.4.2 auto/th/darktable-1.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.2

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:08:11 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:15:52 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 13:27:22 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years agono gconf since 1.0.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:27:40 +0000 (08:27 +0300)]
no gconf since 1.0.5

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:03:06 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0 auto/th/darktable-1.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:39:11 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.4 auto/th/darktable-1.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 17:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:37:57 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 1.2 auto/th/darktable-1.2-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Fri, 17 May 2013 09:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
- up to 1.2

4 years ago- fix pt locale dir auto/th/darktable-1.1.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
- fix pt locale dir
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to 1.1.4 auto/th/darktable-1.1.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:14:20 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.4
- removed obsolete librsvg patch
- build with OpenEXR 2.0

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/darktable-1.0.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agofix librsvg header deprecation auto/th/darktable-1.0.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 20:35:10 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
fix librsvg header deprecation

Including <librsvg/rsvg-cairo.h> directly is deprecated.

5 years ago- patch level
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:11:37 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
- patch level

5 years agofix cmake glib finding for lib64
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:08:37 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
fix cmake glib finding for lib64

5 years ago- BR glib2 devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 13:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
- BR glib2 devel

5 years ago- up to 1.0.5 auto/th/darktable-1.0.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 11:12:52 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
- up to 1.0.5

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:39 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    darktable.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: intltool, pkgconfig
sparky [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 01:12:45 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
- BR: intltool, pkgconfig

Changed files:
    darktable.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial, works
alucard [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 21:11:50 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- initial, works

Changed files:
    darktable.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.325668 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.