no gconf since 1.0.5
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:27:40 +0000 (08:27 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:29:37 +0000 (08:29 +0300)
darktable.spec

index a2e040978bc2f28dd0ae094be83937526cc5019c..e02e05412fb61c8944f33dd15194fa2e52b9cb2f 100644 (file)
@@ -6,15 +6,13 @@ Summary:      darktable is a virtual lighttable and darkroom for photographers
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     darktable to wirtualny podświetlany stół i ciemnia dla fotografów
 Name:          darktable
 Version:       1.4
-Release:       3
+Release:       4
 License:       GPL v3
 Group:         X11/Applications/Graphics
 Source0:       http://downloads.sourceforge.net/darktable/%{name}-%{version}.tar.xz
 # Source0-md5: 896416931ded4579f528cd11edad470c
 Patch0:                cmake-glib.patch
 URL:           http://darktable.sourceforge.net/
-BuildRequires: GConf2
-BuildRequires: GConf2-devel
 BuildRequires: GraphicsMagick-devel
 BuildRequires: OpenEXR-devel >= 2.0
 BuildRequires: SDL-devel
@@ -69,7 +67,6 @@ install -d build
 cd build
 %cmake \
        -DCMAKE_LIBRARY_PATH:PATH=%{_libdir} \
-       -DDONT_INSTALL_GCONF_SCHEMAS:BOOLEAN=ON \
        -DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE:STRING=RelWithDebInfo \
        -DBINARY_PACKAGE_BUILD=1 \
        -DPROJECT_VERSION:STRING="%{name}-%{version}-%{release}" \
@@ -80,7 +77,6 @@ cd build
 %install
 rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %{__make} -C build install \
-       GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL=1 \
        DESTDIR=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 
 %{__rm} -r $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_docdir}/%{name}
@@ -95,12 +91,10 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %post
 %update_desktop_database_post
 %update_icon_cache hicolor
-%gconf_schema_install:
 
 %postun
 %update_desktop_database_postun
 %update_icon_cache hicolor
-%gconf_schema_uninstall
 
 %files -f %{name}.lang
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
This page took 0.126437 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.