no gconf since 1.0.5
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:27:40 +0000 (08:27 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:29:37 +0000 (08:29 +0300)
commit6a697756c385595e20e43d672cea392f81af94c1
treeaadf7289c264364ff875c5723b28246209a5f440
parentd9dd0648260dbfb8422bc7fd401af64ae94af446
no gconf since 1.0.5
darktable.spec
This page took 0.050332 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.