packages/daq.git
20 months ago- up to 2.0.6 master auto/th/daq-2.0.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 12:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
- up to 2.0.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.1-1 for snort 2.9.3.1 auto/th/daq-1.1.1-1
Marek Guevara Braun [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:54:02 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.1-1 for snort 2.9.3.1

5 years ago- removed doubled files
Marek Guevara Braun [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:50:25 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- removed doubled files

5 years ago- adapterized
mguevara [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 05:12:25 +0000 (05:12 +0000)]
- adapterized

Changed files:
    daq.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- 0.6.2-1, added source0 url
mguevara [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 00:02:51 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
- 0.6.2-1, added source0 url

Changed files:
    daq.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial release - data acquisition library for snort
mguevara [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 22:48:47 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
- initial release - data acquisition library for snort

Changed files:
    daq.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.104178 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.