packages/dapl.git
9 months ago- updated to 2.1.10 master auto/th/dapl-2.1.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 22:04:04 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.10

18 months ago- updated to 2.1.9 auto/th/dapl-2.1.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:06:08 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.9

18 months ago- updated to 2.1.8 auto/th/dapl-2.1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:57:37 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.8

23 months ago- updated to 2.1.7 auto/th/dapl-2.1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:16:57 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.7

2 years ago- updated to 2.1.5 auto/th/dapl-2.1.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:51:31 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.5
- removed obsolete format patch
- added ibacm patch (fixes build with ibacm support)

2 years ago- updated to 2.1.3 auto/th/dapl-2.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:05:57 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.3
- updated link patch

3 years ago- updated to 2.1.2 auto/th/dapl-2.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:42:37 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.2

3 years ago- updated to 2.1.0 auto/th/dapl-2.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 19:24:41 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.42 auto/th/dapl-2.0.42-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 May 2014 12:25:22 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.42

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.41 auto/th/dapl-2.0.41-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 19:22:28 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.41

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.40 auto/th/dapl-2.0.40-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:23:43 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.40

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.39 auto/th/dapl-2.0.39-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 09:40:08 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.39

4 years ago- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security) auto/th/dapl-2.0.38-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 20:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.38
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 16:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.38

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.37
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:12:37 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.37

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.36
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 20:03:13 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.36

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.35
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 17:28:07 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.35
- added include patch (for missing NULL definition)
- updated link patch to change libdat2 dir to just libdir (it must be installed
  before modules defined in the same Makefile)

Changed files:
    dapl-include.patch -> 1.1
    dapl-link.patch -> 1.2
    dapl.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.34
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 19:09:46 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.34

Changed files:
    dapl.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.33
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 06:00:59 +0000 (06:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.33
- added link patch

Changed files:
    dapl-link.patch -> 1.1
    dapl.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.32
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 08:35:17 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.32

Changed files:
    dapl.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.31
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 06:23:12 +0000 (06:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.31

Changed files:
    dapl.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 11:47:16 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    dapl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.082108 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.