packages/dap-server.git
18 months ago- built from bes.spec now master
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:09:07 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- built from bes.spec now

2 years ago- updated to 4.1.6 auto/th/dap-server-4.1.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 07:19:46 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
- updated to 4.1.6

3 years ago- updated to 4.1.4 auto/th/dap-server-4.1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 May 2014 19:56:31 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- updated to 4.1.4

3 years ago- new auto/th/dap-server-4.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.093245 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.