packages/dahdi-tools.git
5 months ago- updated to 2.11.1 master auto/th/dahdi-tools-2.11.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 May 2017 20:53:20 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- updated to 2.11.1
- removed outdated as-needed,perl-path patches

2 years ago- updated to 2.10.2 auto/th/dahdi-tools-2.10.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.10.1 auto/th/dahdi-tools-2.10.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:52:32 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.1

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dahdi-tools-2.10.0.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:00:56 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.10.0.1 auto/th/dahdi-tools-2.10.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:14:46 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
- updated to 2.10.0.1

3 years ago- chmod +x ppp plugin auto/th/dahdi-tools-2.9.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 05:39:52 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
- chmod +x ppp plugin

3 years ago- updated to 2.9.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 05:37:14 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.1
- added ppp plugin package

3 years ago- updated to 2.9.0.1 auto/th/dahdi-tools-2.9.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:30:05 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
- updated to 2.9.0.1

3 years ago- handle unpackaged files
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 20:54:35 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- handle unpackaged files

3 years ago- up to 2.9.0 auto/th/dahdi-tools-2.9.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 17:30:18 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.0
- udev rules moved here from kernel driver (dahdi-linux.spec)

4 years ago- updated to 2.7.0.1 auto/th/dahdi-tools-2.7.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 19:11:05 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.0.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.7.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 18:15:15 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.6.2 auto/th/dahdi-tools-2.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 20:19:18 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.2

4 years ago- perl-based tools require perl-Dahdi, so separated -perl to avoid circular dependencies auto/th/dahdi-tools-2.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:09:46 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
- perl-based tools require perl-Dahdi, so separated -perl to avoid circular dependencies

4 years ago- added includes patch (missing header for NULL)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:02:42 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
- added includes patch (missing header for NULL)

4 years ago- updated to 2.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.1
- general copy-pastos cleanup
- killed -utils package which was just a copy of binaries from base (please don't create *-tools-utils-programs packages either)
- /usr/include/dahdi dir is owned by dahdi-linux-devel, which is required by -devel anyway

5 years ago- Up to 2.4.1 auto/th/dahdi-tools-2_4_1-2
Caleb Maclennan [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 18:06:27 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- Up to 2.4.1

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- -x for *.a auto/th/dahdi-tools-2_4_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:35:21 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- -x for *.a

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- Up to 2.4.0 auto/th/dahdi-tools-2_4_0-1
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 19:43:35 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- Up to 2.4.0

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.0 auto/th/dahdi-tools-2_3_0-1 auto/ti/dahdi-tools-2_3_0-1
hawk [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.0

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated for 2.3.0
hawk [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:28:48 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- updated for 2.3.0

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools-perl-path.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- blah, release 1 auto/th/dahdi-tools-2_2_0-1 auto/ti/dahdi-tools-2_2_0-1
hawk [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:35:34 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- blah, release 1

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fix perl part
hawk [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:20:15 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- fix perl part

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- fix perl path in Makefile
hawk [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- fix perl path in Makefile

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools-perl-path.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated TODO
hawk [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 21:50:17 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
- updated TODO

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated for 2.2.0
hawk [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 21:42:05 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- updated for 2.2.0

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools-as-needed.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.0
hawk [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 21:41:51 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.0

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR; optflags fixes auto/th/dahdi-tools-2_1_0_2-11 auto/ti/dahdi-tools-2_1_0_2-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 08:41:56 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
- BR; optflags fixes

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 23:01:42 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools-as-needed.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 06:38:09 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    dahdi-tools.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- fix cfg path
aredridel [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 06:37:15 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
- fix cfg path

Changed files:
    dahdi.init -> 1.3

5 years ago- added try-restart
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 10:46:31 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
- added try-restart

Changed files:
    dahdi.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Wed, 24 Dec 2008 21:42:04 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    dahdi.init -> 1.1
    dahdi.sysconfig -> 1.1

This page took 0.224679 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.