packages/dahdi-linux.git
5 weeks ago- fix building with kernel 4.13 master auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.11.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 09:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 4.13
- rel 2

5 months ago- added fix for kernel 4.11 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.11.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 May 2017 18:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- added fix for kernel 4.11
- rel 1

5 months ago- up to 2.11.1, kernel module needs patching for 4.11
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 May 2017 18:05:37 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
- up to 2.11.1, kernel module needs patching for 4.11

2 years ago- up to 2.10.2 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.10.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 05:53:57 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.2

2 years ago- fix building with linux 4.0 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.10.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:59:34 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.0
- rel 5

2 years ago- up to 2.10.1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.10.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:51:47 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.1

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.10.0.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated macros BR auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.10.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:17:26 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
- updated macros BR
- rel 3

2 years ago- updated kernl modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:16:57 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
- updated kernl modules build system

2 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:14:04 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

2 years ago- fix building with linux 3.18 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.10.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:32:08 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
- fix building with linux 3.18
- rel 2

2 years ago- removed obsolete patch
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:17:42 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
- removed obsolete patch

2 years ago- up to 2.10.0.1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.10.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:09:49 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
- up to 2.10.0.1

3 years ago- fix building with kernel 3.15 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.9.1.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 21:16:11 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 3.15

3 years ago- updated to 2.9.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:58:35 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.1.1

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.9.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:15:23 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- removed kernel module build hackery
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:07:54 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
- removed kernel module build hackery

3 years ago- up to 2.9.0 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.9.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 17:31:20 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.0
- udev rules moved to dahdi-tools package

3 years ago- add -kernel suffix to (srpm) package name when building kernel modules on builders auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.7.0.1-12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:39:31 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
- add -kernel suffix to (srpm) package name when building kernel modules on builders
- autogenerate kernel BRs
- rel 12

3 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.7.0.1-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 18:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 11

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.7.0.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.7.0.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:09:53 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.7.0.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:43:56 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.7.0.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:54:11 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.7.0.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:26:25 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.7.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 18:57:38 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.0.1
- removed obsolete build patch

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.7.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:48:01 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.7.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:54:36 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.7.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:53:41 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.7.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.7.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 17:14:04 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.0

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-23
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:56:29 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-22
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:38:02 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-21
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:47:24 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-20
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:21:06 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-19
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:13:08 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-18
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:16:48 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-17
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:52:01 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-16
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:04:06 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-15
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:25:18 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-14
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:37:43 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:02:09 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.2-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:29:12 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.6.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 20:09:40 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.2

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.1-11
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:49:01 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:26:31 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:03:00 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:24:59 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:45:55 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:20:22 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:29:29 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:41:02 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:17:39 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:01:20 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 17:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.1
- removed obsolete linux-2.6.37,kernel-3.4 patches

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-46
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:01:25 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1
- release 46 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-45
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1
- release 45 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-44
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 19:41:43 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1
- release 44 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-43
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2
- release 43 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-42
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:04:40 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 42 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-41
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:43:12 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 41 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-40
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:37:34 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2
- release 40 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-39
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:38:40 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1
- release 39 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-38
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:19:38 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1
- release 38 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 37 (by relup.sh) auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-37
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
- release 37 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-36
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:55:49 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 36 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-35
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 35 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-34
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:31:08 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 34 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-33
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1
- release 33 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-32
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1
- release 32 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-31
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 18:57:59 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 31 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-30
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:53:44 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 30 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-29
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:24:12 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10
- release 29 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm... auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-28
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:45:15 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 28 (by relup.sh)

5 years agobump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2.6.0-27
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
bump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1

5 years ago- rel 26 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-26
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 13:01:01 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- rel 26

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- asm/system.h is gone in linux 3.4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 12:59:13 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- asm/system.h is gone in linux 3.4

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux-kernel-3.4.patch -> 1.1
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-25
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 19:49:22 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1
- release 25 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-24
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:01:03 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 24 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-23
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:31:01 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- release 22 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-22
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:07:45 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- release 22
 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- release 21 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-21
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 May 2012 04:31:20 +0000 (04:31 +0000)]
- release 21

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- release 20 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-20
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 May 2012 06:14:57 +0000 (06:14 +0000)]
- release 20

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- release 19 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-19
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:04:09 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- release 19

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- release 18 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-18
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:00:33 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- release 18

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- release 17 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-17
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:44:59 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
- release 17

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- release 16 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-16
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:47:42 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- release 16

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- release 15
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:46:49 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- release 15

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- release 14 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 09:18:29 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- release 14

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- release 13 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:46:08 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- release 13

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- release 12 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 20:18:28 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- release 12

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- release 11 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:18:44 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- comment what check_modules does
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 15:33:54 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- comment what check_modules does

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- release 10 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 18:25:19 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- release 9 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 05:53:32 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:21:46 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- release 7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:59 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 18:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-4 auto/ti/dahdi-linux-2_6_0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 21:59:39 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- rel 4
- disabled check_modules, I completely don't understand how it works

Changed files:
    dahdi-linux.spec -> 1.104

This page took 0.423356 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.