packages/daala.git
17 months agonoarch apidocs master auto/th/daala-0.0-0.20140214.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:22:13 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

2 years agox32 rebuild auto/th/daala-0.0-0.20140214.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 12:14:03 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
x32 rebuild

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/daala auto/th/daala-0.0-0.20140214.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:39:51 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/daala

Conflicts:
daala.spec

3 years ago- updated to todays snapshot
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
- updated to todays snapshot

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/daala-0.0-0.20130928.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:03:36 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- new auto/th/daala-0.0-0.20130928.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.165713 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.