packages/d-feet.git
4 months ago- updated to 0.3.12 master auto/th/d-feet-0.3.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:46:38 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.12

19 months ago- updated to 0.3.11 auto/th/d-feet-0.3.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 May 2016 16:45:21 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.11

2 years ago- updated to 0.3.10 auto/th/d-feet-0.3.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:28:39 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.10

3 years ago- new URLs, updated to 0.3.9 auto/th/d-feet-0.3.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 0.3.9

5 years ago- up to 0.1.11 auto/th/d-feet-0_1_11-1
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.11

Changed files:
    d-feet-desktop.patch -> 1.2
    d-feet.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/d-feet-0_1_10-6
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:41 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    d-feet.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/d-feet-0_1_10-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 19:00:05 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    d-feet.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/d-feet-0_1_10-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    d-feet.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/d-feet-0_1_10-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:43:22 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    d-feet.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/d-feet-0_1_10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 May 2010 11:24:09 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fixed desktop categories

Changed files:
    d-feet-desktop.patch -> 1.1
    d-feet.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- 0.1.10 auto/th/d-feet-0_1_10-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 18:12:08 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- 0.1.10

Changed files:
    d-feet.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/d-feet-0_1_8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:41:56 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    d-feet.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fix group auto/th/d-feet-0_1_8-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 17:23:50 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- fix group

Changed files:
    d-feet.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 17:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    d-feet.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.133391 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.