packages/czmq.git
2 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 (note: new soname) master auto/th/czmq-3.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 07:23:14 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.2 (note: new soname)
- updated no-Werror patch
- added link patch

2 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/czmq-2.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:13:08 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
- rel 3

2 years ago- disable -Werror to fix building with latest glibc
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:12:35 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
- disable -Werror to fix building with latest glibc

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/czmq-2.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 21:20:58 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 auto/th/czmq-2.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.3 auto/th/czmq-2.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 07:55:28 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.3

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.2 for zeromq 4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 15:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.2 for zeromq 4

4 years ago- new auto/th/czmq-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 14:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.137489 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.