packages/cwiid.git
2 years agoBR: pkgconfig, rpm-pythonprov master
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:52:56 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
BR: pkgconfig, rpm-pythonprov

2 years agodisable ldconfig via configure option
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:17:12 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
disable ldconfig via configure option

2 years agonew, version post-0.6.00 (fadf11e)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:14:39 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
new, version post-0.6.00 (fadf11e)

based on fedora package e2afe85

This page took 0.091355 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.