packages/cvs-fast-export.git
14 months agoadd upstream link master
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 18:39:24 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
add upstream link

14 months agoenv hack to be able to disable .gitignore generation auto/th/cvs-fast-export-1.40-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 18:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
env hack to be able to disable .gitignore generation

14 months agoup to 1.40
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 18:18:48 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
up to 1.40

20 months agoup to 1.38 auto/th/cvs-fast-export-1.38-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
up to 1.38

2 years ago- updated to 1.35 auto/th/cvs-fast-export-1.35-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:06:28 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
- updated to 1.35

2 years ago- updated to 1.34 auto/th/cvs-fast-export-1.34-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
- updated to 1.34

2 years ago- avoid hiding python dependencies behind /usr/bin/env
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 May 2015 19:29:10 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- avoid hiding python dependencies behind /usr/bin/env
- drop scripts from explicit make targets (nothing to do)

2 years agoup to 1.31 auto/th/cvs-fast-export-1.31-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:46:29 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
up to 1.31

2 years agodisable debugedit. broken auto/th/cvs-fast-export-1.30-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:43:10 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
disable debugedit. broken

2 years agoup to 1.30, list make targets not to build doc in install
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
up to 1.30, list make targets not to build doc in install

3 years ago- up to 1.21 auto/th/cvs-fast-export-1.21-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 05:39:52 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
- up to 1.21

3 years ago- updated to 1.20
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 16:52:37 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
- updated to 1.20
- pl

3 years agoadd bcond to run regression tests
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
add bcond to run regression tests

disabled as tests not included in tarball

3 years agoup to 1.14 auto/th/cvs-fast-export-1.14-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:09:02 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
up to 1.14

3 years agorel. 1 auto/th/cvs-fast-export-1.10-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 09:54:19 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
rel. 1

3 years agoinitial version auto/th/cvs-fast-export-1.10-0.1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 09:00:16 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
initial version

This page took 0.114329 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.