packages/cursedmenu.git
22 months ago- rel 6; build fixed master auto/th/cursedmenu-1.0.4-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 12:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
- rel 6; build fixed

22 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cursedmenu-1.0.4-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 11:56:56 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- ncurses rebuild auto/th/cursedmenu-1.0.4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 20:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
- ncurses rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- ncurses rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 20:03:18 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
- ncurses rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cursedmenu-1_0_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:31:25 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cursedmenu.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: ac,am,lt auto/th/cursedmenu-1_0_4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 00:49:15 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- BR: ac,am,lt

Changed files:
    cursedmenu.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 00:47:38 +0000 (00:47 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    cursedmenu-gcc43.patch -> 1.1
    cursedmenu.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.098342 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.