packages/curl.git
4 weeks agorebuild with openssl 3.0.0 master auto/th/curl-7.79.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:24:25 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
rebuild with openssl 3.0.0

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 weeks agoup to 7.79.1 auto/th/curl-7.79.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 09:53:20 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
up to 7.79.1

5 weeks agoup to 7.79.0 (fixes CVE-2021-22945 CVE-2021-22946 CVE-2021-22947) auto/th/curl-7.79.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 09:29:00 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
up to 7.79.0 (fixes CVE-2021-22945 CVE-2021-22946 CVE-2021-22947)

3 months agoupdated ssl configure options
Jan Palus [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:07:45 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
updated ssl configure options

3 months ago- updated to 7.78.0 (solves CVE-2021-22922, CVE-2021-22923, auto/th/curl-7.78.0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 16:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- updated to 7.78.0 (solves CVE-2021-22922, CVE-2021-22923,
  CVE-2021-22924, CVE-2021-22925)
- metalink support dropped (security issue)

5 months ago- updated to 7.77.0, solves: auto/th/curl-7.77.0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 26 May 2021 12:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
- updated to 7.77.0, solves:
  CVE-2021-22897: schannel cipher selection surprise
  CVE-2021-22898: TELNET stack contents disclosure
  CVE-2021-22901: TLS session caching disaster

6 months ago- noarch completion packages
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:44:55 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- noarch completion packages

6 months agoup to 7.76.1 auto/th/curl-7.76.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 12:12:44 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
up to 7.76.1

6 months agoup to 7.76.0 (fixes CVE-2021-22876 CVE-2021-22890) auto/th/curl-7.76.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 11:22:40 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
up to 7.76.0 (fixes CVE-2021-22876 CVE-2021-22890)

- gsasl bcond for SCRAM support (enabled by default)

8 months ago- up to 7.75.0 auto/th/curl-7.75.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 16:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
- up to 7.75.0

10 months agofix %doc; rel 2 auto/th/curl-7.74.0-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 15:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
fix %doc; rel 2

10 months ago- up to 774.0; fixes CVE-2020-8284, CVE-2020-8285, CVE-2020-8286 auto/th/curl-7.74.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 10:09:46 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
- up to 774.0; fixes CVE-2020-8284, CVE-2020-8285, CVE-2020-8286

11 months ago- drop .la file, release 2 auto/th/curl-7.73.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 18:59:30 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- drop .la file, release 2

12 months agoup to 7.73.0 auto/th/curl-7.73.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 20:32:40 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
up to 7.73.0

14 months agoup to 7.72.0 (fixes CVE-2020-8231) auto/th/curl-7.72.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 18:15:03 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
up to 7.72.0 (fixes CVE-2020-8231)

15 months agoup to 7.71.1 auto/th/curl-7.71.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
up to 7.71.1

19 months ago- up to 7.69.1 auto/th/curl-7.69.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 11:10:18 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
- up to 7.69.1

19 months ago- up to 7.69.0 auto/th/curl-7.69.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 21:47:23 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
- up to 7.69.0

21 months ago- up to 7.68.0 auto/th/curl-7.68.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 08:56:07 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
- up to 7.68.0

22 months agobump libbrotli version required as there was no SOVER++
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:44:36 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
bump libbrotli version required as there was no SOVER++

23 months ago- up to 7.67.0 auto/th/curl-7.67.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 10:32:10 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
- up to 7.67.0

2 years ago- note on WIP http3 support
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:59:14 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- note on WIP http3 support

2 years ago- up to 7.66.0; fixes CVE-2019-5482, CVE-2019-5481 auto/th/curl-7.66.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:13:13 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
- up to 7.66.0; fixes CVE-2019-5482, CVE-2019-5481

2 years ago- up to 7.65.2 auto/th/curl-7.65.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:28:53 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
- up to 7.65.2

2 years ago- updated to 7.65.0 (fixes CVE-2019-5435 CVE-2019-5436) auto/th/curl-7.65.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- updated to 7.65.0 (fixes CVE-2019-5435 CVE-2019-5436)

2 years ago- fish subpackage auto/th/curl-7.64.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:41:07 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
- fish subpackage

2 years ago- updated to 7.64.1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:15:20 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
- updated to 7.64.1

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/curl-7.64.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 12:00:27 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 7.64.0 (solves CVE-2018-16890, CVE-2019-3822, CVE-2019-3823) auto/th/curl-7.64.0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 10:35:01 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
- updated to 7.64.0 (solves CVE-2018-16890, CVE-2019-3822, CVE-2019-3823)

2 years ago- rebuild with libidn2 2.1.0 auto/th/curl-7.63.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:59:01 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
- rebuild with libidn2 2.1.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/curl-7.63.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:04:29 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/curl-7.63.0-3
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/curl-7.63.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 11:58:16 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 7.63.0 auto/th/curl-7.63.0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
- updated to 7.63.0

2 years ago- up to 7.62.0; fixes CVE-2018-16839, CVE-2018-16840, CVE-2018-16842 auto/th/curl-7.62.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:57:32 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
- up to 7.62.0; fixes CVE-2018-16839, CVE-2018-16840, CVE-2018-16842

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/curl-7.61.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 7.61.1; fixes CVE-2018-14618 auto/th/curl-7.61.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 07:49:20 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
- up to 7.61.1; fixes CVE-2018-14618

3 years ago- up to 7.61.0; fixes CVE-2018-0500 auto/th/curl-7.61.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:10:54 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
- up to 7.61.0; fixes CVE-2018-0500

3 years ago- really disable ssl when without ssl
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:20:29 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
- really disable ssl when without ssl

3 years agodrop mysql-libs conflict; not relevant anymore and prevents using older mysql versions
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 25 May 2018 12:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
drop mysql-libs conflict; not relevant anymore and prevents using older mysql versions

3 years ago- up to 7.60.0 auto/th/curl-7.60.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:17:56 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
- up to 7.60.0

3 years ago- up to 7.59.0 auto/th/curl-7.59.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 17:23:51 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- up to 7.59.0

3 years ago- up to 7.58.0 auto/th/curl-7.58.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:18:41 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
- up to 7.58.0

3 years ago-devel needs libbrotli-devel as well; rel 2 auto/th/curl-7.57.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 22:19:43 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
-devel needs libbrotli-devel as well; rel 2

3 years ago- up to 7.57.0; fixes CVE-2017-8816, CVE-2017-8817, CVE-2017-8818 auto/th/curl-7.57.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 07:41:19 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
- up to 7.57.0; fixes CVE-2017-8816, CVE-2017-8817, CVE-2017-8818

4 years ago- up to 7.56.1; fixes CVE-2017-1000257 auto/th/curl-7.56.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 06:58:31 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
- up to 7.56.1; fixes CVE-2017-1000257

4 years ago- up to 7.56.0; security fixes auto/th/curl-7.56.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:45:28 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
- up to 7.56.0; security fixes

4 years ago- up to 7.55.1 auto/th/curl-7.55.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 04:36:07 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
- up to 7.55.1

4 years ago- up to 7.54.1 auto/th/curl-7.54.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 05:58:12 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- up to 7.54.1

4 years ago- updated to 7.54.0 (fixes CVE-2017-7468) auto/th/curl-7.54.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 May 2017 19:55:51 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- updated to 7.54.0 (fixes CVE-2017-7468)

4 years ago- updated to 7.53.1 (fixes CVE-2017-2629) auto/th/curl-7.53.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 13:54:20 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- updated to 7.53.1 (fixes CVE-2017-2629)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/curl-7.52.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 10:08:17 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 7.52.1 auto/th/curl-7.52.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:20:49 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
- up to 7.52.1

4 years ago- IDN support requires libidn2 now
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 16:45:53 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
- IDN support requires libidn2 now

4 years ago- up to 7.51.0 auto/th/curl-7.51.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 10:44:05 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
- up to 7.51.0

Fixes:
CVE-2016-8615: cookie injection for other servers
CVE-2016-8616: case insensitive password comparison
CVE-2016-8617: OOB write via unchecked multiplication
CVE-2016-8618: double-free in curl_maprintf
CVE-2016-8619: double-free in krb5 code
CVE-2016-8620: glob parser write/read out of bounds
CVE-2016-8621: curl_getdate read out of bounds
CVE-2016-8622: URL unescape heap overflow via integer truncation
CVE-2016-8623: Use-after-free via shared cookies
CVE-2016-8624: invalid URL parsing with '#'
CVE-2016-8625: IDNA 2003 makes curl use wrong host
and few smaller issues.

5 years agoadd conflicts so that upgrading only curl doesn't make rest of the system crash auto/th/curl-7.50.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 06:56:38 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
add conflicts so that upgrading only curl doesn't make rest of the system crash

refs 75e18c2

5 years ago- updated to 7.50.1 auto/th/curl-7.50.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:03:56 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- updated to 7.50.1

5 years agorequire nghttp2-libs, not nghttp2 (progs) auto/th/curl-7.49.1-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
require nghttp2-libs, not nghttp2 (progs)

5 years ago- rel 4; revert as fix landed in our percona mysql 5.6.31 (conflicts needed?) auto/th/curl-7.49.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:08:55 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- rel 4; revert as fix landed in our percona mysql 5.6.31 (conflicts needed?)

5 years ago- rel 3; revert additional SSL freeing since it will harm other openssl users; will... auto/th/curl-7.49.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:44:58 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- rel 3; revert additional SSL freeing since it will harm other openssl users; will see how upstream will solve this (https://github.com/curl/curl/issues/817)

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/curl-7.49.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- release 2

5 years ago- force nghttp2 1.9.0+ (new symbols required at runtime if available at compile time)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
- force nghttp2 1.9.0+ (new symbols required at runtime if available at compile time)

5 years ago- updated to 7.49.1 auto/th/curl-7.49.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:15:25 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- updated to 7.49.1

5 years ago- updated to 7.49.0 auto/th/curl-7.49.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2016 08:04:53 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
- updated to 7.49.0

5 years ago- updated to 7.48.0 auto/th/curl-7.48.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- updated to 7.48.0

5 years ago- openssl 1.0.2g rebuild auto/th/curl-7.47.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
- openssl 1.0.2g rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 7.47.1 auto/th/curl-7.47.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
- updated to 7.47.1

5 years ago- updated to 7.46.0 auto/th/curl-7.46.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 15:56:20 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
- updated to 7.46.0
- package zsh-completion
- BR: libpsl-devel (enabled by default)

6 years ago- up to 7.45.0 auto/th/curl-7.45.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 06:04:53 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- up to 7.45.0

6 years ago- updated to 7.44.0 auto/th/curl-7.44.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:26:40 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
- updated to 7.44.0

6 years ago- updated to 7.43.0 auto/th/curl-7.43.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:56:10 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
- updated to 7.43.0
- updated krb5flags patch

6 years agowithout ssh2 fix
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:36:36 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
without ssh2 fix

6 years agofix bcond disabling
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
fix bcond disabling

Use __with_without and __enable_disable macros to make sure features
are enabled and disabled as requested.

6 years ago- updated to 7.42.1 auto/th/curl-7.42.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:33:53 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated to 7.42.1

6 years ago- up to 7.42.0; fixes CVE-2015-3143, CVE-2015-3144, CVE-2015-3145, auto/th/curl-7.42.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:34:34 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- up to 7.42.0; fixes CVE-2015-3143, CVE-2015-3144, CVE-2015-3145,
  CVE-2015-3148

6 years ago- rel 2; enable http2 auto/th/curl-7.41.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:14:55 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- rel 2; enable http2

6 years ago- updated to 7.41.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 19:56:32 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
- updated to 7.41.0
- removed obsolete gssapi patch

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/curl-7.40.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- up to 7.40.0; fixes CVE-2014-8150, CVE-2014-8151 auto/th/curl-7.40.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:54:09 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- up to 7.40.0; fixes CVE-2014-8150, CVE-2014-8151

6 years ago- up to 7.39.0; fixes CVE-2014-3707 auto/th/curl-7.39.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 06:19:13 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
- up to 7.39.0; fixes CVE-2014-3707

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/curl-7.38.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:08:25 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated nghttp2 version
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
- updated nghttp2 version

7 years ago- up to 7.38.0; fixes CVE-2014-3620, CVE-2014-3613 auto/th/curl-7.38.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:28:33 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
- up to 7.38.0; fixes CVE-2014-3620, CVE-2014-3613

7 years ago- updated to 7.37.1 auto/th/curl-7.37.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 10:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
- updated to 7.37.1
- updated krb5flags

7 years ago- updated to 7.37.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 May 2014 20:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
- updated to 7.37.0
- removed obsolete http2 patch

7 years ago- updated to 7.36.0 auto/th/curl-7.36.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:52:26 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
- updated to 7.36.0
- added http2 patch (fixes nghttp2 detection)
- removed outdated metalink patch

7 years ago- updated to 7.35.0 (fixes CVE-2014-0015) auto/th/curl-7.35.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 10:26:17 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
- updated to 7.35.0 (fixes CVE-2014-0015)

7 years ago- package libcurl.m4 auto/th/curl-7.34.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 16:53:46 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
- package libcurl.m4

7 years ago- 7.34.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 13:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
- 7.34.0

7 years ago- runtime dependencies consistent with build time
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- runtime dependencies consistent with build time

7 years agocurl-libs: minimal required versions of libssh2 and openssl
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 09:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
curl-libs: minimal required versions of libssh2 and openssl
fix for missing symbols: libssh2_session_block_directions and
SSL_CTX_set_srp_password when build with newer versions (again)

8 years ago- bcond to enable HTTP/2.0 support (broken pkgconfig check atm.)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:19:19 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
- bcond to enable HTTP/2.0 support (broken pkgconfig check atm.)

8 years agoupdated to 7.33.0 auto/th/curl-7.33.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:44:20 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
updated to 7.33.0

8 years agobuild with metalink support (added in 7.27.0)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:17:19 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
build with metalink support (added in 7.27.0)

8 years ago- up to 7.32.0 auto/th/curl-7.32.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 07:37:10 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- up to 7.32.0

8 years ago- up to 7.31.0 - CVE-2013-2174 auto/th/curl-7.31.0-1 auto/ti/curl-7.31.0-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 22:59:03 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
- up to 7.31.0 - CVE-2013-2174

8 years ago- updated to 7.30.0 auto/th/curl-7.30.0-1 auto/ti/curl-7.30.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 20:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
- updated to 7.30.0

8 years ago- updated to 7.29.0 (fixes CVE-2013-0249)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
- updated to 7.29.0 (fixes CVE-2013-0249)
- updated krb5flags patch (although with current heimdal it is no longer needed)
- removed obsolete pc patch

8 years ago- rel 3, use openssl now auto/th/curl-7.28.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 10:44:17 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
- rel 3, use openssl now
- php-pgsql conflict fixed in postgresql
  http://archives.postgresql.org/pgsql-committers/2008-12/msg00037.php

8 years ago- rel 2.1; test version back with openssl instead of gnutls to see if double openssl... auto/th/curl-7.28.1-2.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 09:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
- rel 2.1; test version back with openssl instead of gnutls to see if double openssl deinitialization issue was resolved

This page took 1.456903 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.