packages/curl.git
7 days ago-devel needs libbrotli-devel as well; rel 2 master auto/th/curl-7.57.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 22:19:43 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
-devel needs libbrotli-devel as well; rel 2

10 days ago- up to 7.57.0; fixes CVE-2017-8816, CVE-2017-8817, CVE-2017-8818 auto/th/curl-7.57.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 07:41:19 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
- up to 7.57.0; fixes CVE-2017-8816, CVE-2017-8817, CVE-2017-8818

6 weeks ago- up to 7.56.1; fixes CVE-2017-1000257 auto/th/curl-7.56.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 06:58:31 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
- up to 7.56.1; fixes CVE-2017-1000257

8 weeks ago- up to 7.56.0; security fixes auto/th/curl-7.56.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:45:28 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
- up to 7.56.0; security fixes

2 months ago- up to 7.55.1 auto/th/curl-7.55.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 04:36:07 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
- up to 7.55.1

5 months ago- up to 7.54.1 auto/th/curl-7.54.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 05:58:12 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- up to 7.54.1

6 months ago- updated to 7.54.0 (fixes CVE-2017-7468) auto/th/curl-7.54.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 May 2017 19:55:51 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- updated to 7.54.0 (fixes CVE-2017-7468)

8 months ago- updated to 7.53.1 (fixes CVE-2017-2629) auto/th/curl-7.53.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 13:54:20 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- updated to 7.53.1 (fixes CVE-2017-2629)

10 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/curl-7.52.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 10:08:17 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- up to 7.52.1 auto/th/curl-7.52.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:20:49 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
- up to 7.52.1

13 months ago- IDN support requires libidn2 now
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 16:45:53 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
- IDN support requires libidn2 now

13 months ago- up to 7.51.0 auto/th/curl-7.51.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 10:44:05 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
- up to 7.51.0

Fixes:
CVE-2016-8615: cookie injection for other servers
CVE-2016-8616: case insensitive password comparison
CVE-2016-8617: OOB write via unchecked multiplication
CVE-2016-8618: double-free in curl_maprintf
CVE-2016-8619: double-free in krb5 code
CVE-2016-8620: glob parser write/read out of bounds
CVE-2016-8621: curl_getdate read out of bounds
CVE-2016-8622: URL unescape heap overflow via integer truncation
CVE-2016-8623: Use-after-free via shared cookies
CVE-2016-8624: invalid URL parsing with '#'
CVE-2016-8625: IDNA 2003 makes curl use wrong host
and few smaller issues.

15 months agoadd conflicts so that upgrading only curl doesn't make rest of the system crash auto/th/curl-7.50.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 06:56:38 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
add conflicts so that upgrading only curl doesn't make rest of the system crash

refs 75e18c2

15 months ago- updated to 7.50.1 auto/th/curl-7.50.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:03:56 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- updated to 7.50.1

16 months agorequire nghttp2-libs, not nghttp2 (progs) auto/th/curl-7.49.1-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
require nghttp2-libs, not nghttp2 (progs)

16 months ago- rel 4; revert as fix landed in our percona mysql 5.6.31 (conflicts needed?) auto/th/curl-7.49.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:08:55 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- rel 4; revert as fix landed in our percona mysql 5.6.31 (conflicts needed?)

17 months ago- rel 3; revert additional SSL freeing since it will harm other openssl users; will... auto/th/curl-7.49.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:44:58 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- rel 3; revert additional SSL freeing since it will harm other openssl users; will see how upstream will solve this (https://github.com/curl/curl/issues/817)

17 months ago- release 2 auto/th/curl-7.49.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- release 2

17 months ago- force nghttp2 1.9.0+ (new symbols required at runtime if available at compile time)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
- force nghttp2 1.9.0+ (new symbols required at runtime if available at compile time)

17 months ago- updated to 7.49.1 auto/th/curl-7.49.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:15:25 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- updated to 7.49.1

18 months ago- updated to 7.49.0 auto/th/curl-7.49.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2016 08:04:53 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
- updated to 7.49.0

20 months ago- updated to 7.48.0 auto/th/curl-7.48.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- updated to 7.48.0

21 months ago- openssl 1.0.2g rebuild auto/th/curl-7.47.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
- openssl 1.0.2g rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- updated to 7.47.1 auto/th/curl-7.47.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
- updated to 7.47.1

2 years ago- updated to 7.46.0 auto/th/curl-7.46.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 15:56:20 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
- updated to 7.46.0
- package zsh-completion
- BR: libpsl-devel (enabled by default)

2 years ago- up to 7.45.0 auto/th/curl-7.45.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 06:04:53 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- up to 7.45.0

2 years ago- updated to 7.44.0 auto/th/curl-7.44.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:26:40 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
- updated to 7.44.0

2 years ago- updated to 7.43.0 auto/th/curl-7.43.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:56:10 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
- updated to 7.43.0
- updated krb5flags patch

2 years agowithout ssh2 fix
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:36:36 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
without ssh2 fix

2 years agofix bcond disabling
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
fix bcond disabling

Use __with_without and __enable_disable macros to make sure features
are enabled and disabled as requested.

2 years ago- updated to 7.42.1 auto/th/curl-7.42.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:33:53 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated to 7.42.1

2 years ago- up to 7.42.0; fixes CVE-2015-3143, CVE-2015-3144, CVE-2015-3145, auto/th/curl-7.42.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:34:34 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- up to 7.42.0; fixes CVE-2015-3143, CVE-2015-3144, CVE-2015-3145,
  CVE-2015-3148

2 years ago- rel 2; enable http2 auto/th/curl-7.41.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:14:55 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- rel 2; enable http2

2 years ago- updated to 7.41.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 19:56:32 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
- updated to 7.41.0
- removed obsolete gssapi patch

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/curl-7.40.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 7.40.0; fixes CVE-2014-8150, CVE-2014-8151 auto/th/curl-7.40.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:54:09 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- up to 7.40.0; fixes CVE-2014-8150, CVE-2014-8151

3 years ago- up to 7.39.0; fixes CVE-2014-3707 auto/th/curl-7.39.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 06:19:13 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
- up to 7.39.0; fixes CVE-2014-3707

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/curl-7.38.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:08:25 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated nghttp2 version
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
- updated nghttp2 version

3 years ago- up to 7.38.0; fixes CVE-2014-3620, CVE-2014-3613 auto/th/curl-7.38.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:28:33 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
- up to 7.38.0; fixes CVE-2014-3620, CVE-2014-3613

3 years ago- updated to 7.37.1 auto/th/curl-7.37.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 10:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
- updated to 7.37.1
- updated krb5flags

3 years ago- updated to 7.37.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 May 2014 20:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
- updated to 7.37.0
- removed obsolete http2 patch

3 years ago- updated to 7.36.0 auto/th/curl-7.36.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:52:26 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
- updated to 7.36.0
- added http2 patch (fixes nghttp2 detection)
- removed outdated metalink patch

3 years ago- updated to 7.35.0 (fixes CVE-2014-0015) auto/th/curl-7.35.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 10:26:17 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
- updated to 7.35.0 (fixes CVE-2014-0015)

3 years ago- package libcurl.m4 auto/th/curl-7.34.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 16:53:46 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
- package libcurl.m4

3 years ago- 7.34.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 13:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
- 7.34.0

4 years ago- runtime dependencies consistent with build time
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- runtime dependencies consistent with build time

4 years agocurl-libs: minimal required versions of libssh2 and openssl
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 09:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
curl-libs: minimal required versions of libssh2 and openssl
fix for missing symbols: libssh2_session_block_directions and
SSL_CTX_set_srp_password when build with newer versions (again)

4 years ago- bcond to enable HTTP/2.0 support (broken pkgconfig check atm.)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:19:19 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
- bcond to enable HTTP/2.0 support (broken pkgconfig check atm.)

4 years agoupdated to 7.33.0 auto/th/curl-7.33.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:44:20 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
updated to 7.33.0

4 years agobuild with metalink support (added in 7.27.0)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:17:19 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
build with metalink support (added in 7.27.0)

4 years ago- up to 7.32.0 auto/th/curl-7.32.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 07:37:10 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- up to 7.32.0

4 years ago- up to 7.31.0 - CVE-2013-2174 auto/th/curl-7.31.0-1 auto/ti/curl-7.31.0-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 22:59:03 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
- up to 7.31.0 - CVE-2013-2174

4 years ago- updated to 7.30.0 auto/th/curl-7.30.0-1 auto/ti/curl-7.30.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 20:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
- updated to 7.30.0

4 years ago- updated to 7.29.0 (fixes CVE-2013-0249)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
- updated to 7.29.0 (fixes CVE-2013-0249)
- updated krb5flags patch (although with current heimdal it is no longer needed)
- removed obsolete pc patch

5 years ago- rel 3, use openssl now auto/th/curl-7.28.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 10:44:17 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
- rel 3, use openssl now
- php-pgsql conflict fixed in postgresql
  http://archives.postgresql.org/pgsql-committers/2008-12/msg00037.php

5 years ago- rel 2.1; test version back with openssl instead of gnutls to see if double openssl... auto/th/curl-7.28.1-2.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 09:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
- rel 2.1; test version back with openssl instead of gnutls to see if double openssl deinitialization issue was resolved

5 years ago- rel 2; drop gnutls patch as it was fixed differently in upstream auto/th/curl-7.28.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 20:49:45 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- rel 2; drop gnutls patch as it was fixed differently in upstream

5 years ago- rel 2; drop gnutls patch as it was fixed differently in upstream
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 20:49:35 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- rel 2; drop gnutls patch as it was fixed differently in upstream

5 years ago- up to 7.28.1 auto/th/curl-7.28.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
- up to 7.28.1

5 years ago- rel 2; fix gnutls code auto/th/curl-7.28.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:33:25 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
- rel 2; fix gnutls code

5 years ago- rel 2; fix gnutls code
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:31:51 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
- rel 2; fix gnutls code

5 years ago- updated to 7.28.0 auto/th/curl-7.28.0-1 auto/ti/curl-7.28.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
- updated to 7.28.0
- removed obsolete gnutls3,gtls,config patches
- dropped fb-changes patch (use curl_multi_wait() introduced in 7.28.0 instead)

5 years ago- added config patch to avoid errors when running `curl-config --cflags` auto/th/curl-7.27.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 19:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- added config patch to avoid errors when running `curl-config --cflags`

5 years ago- up to 7.27.0 auto/th/curl-7.27.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:36:26 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
- up to 7.27.0

5 years ago- up to 7.27.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:30:34 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
- up to 7.27.0

5 years ago- updated to 7.26.0 auto/th/curl-7_26_0-1 auto/ti/curl-7_26_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2012 10:53:48 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
- updated to 7.26.0

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.208

5 years ago- up to 7.25.0 auto/th/curl-7_25_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 17:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- up to 7.25.0

Changed files:
    curl-no_strip.patch -> 1.4
    curl.spec -> 1.207

5 years ago- BR: nettle-devel
lisu [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 00:16:10 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
- BR: nettle-devel

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.206

5 years ago- cve notes for 7.24.0 (rev 1.204)
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 13:32:05 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- cve notes for 7.24.0 (rev 1.204)

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.205

5 years ago- up to 7.24.0 auto/th/curl-7_24_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:54:41 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- up to 7.24.0

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.204

5 years ago- up to 7.23.1 auto/th/curl-7_23_1-1 auto/ti/curl-7_23_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:04:55 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- up to 7.23.1

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.203

5 years ago- updated desired libssh2 version
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:21:35 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
- updated desired libssh2 version

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.202

5 years ago- up to 7.23.0 auto/th/curl-7_23_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:34:21 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
- up to 7.23.0

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.201

5 years ago- gnutls3 build fix. patch from mailinglist auto/th/curl-7_22_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 16:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- gnutls3 build fix. patch from mailinglist

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.200

5 years ago- gnutls 3 build fix: http://curl.haxx.se/mail/lib-2011-10/0176.html
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 16:34:40 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- gnutls 3 build fix: curl.haxx.se/mail/lib-2011-10/0176.html

Changed files:
    gnutls3.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- disable ares,gnutls,rtmp for ac auto/ac/curl-7_22_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 12:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
- disable ares,gnutls,rtmp for ac

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.199

5 years ago- remove libtool m4, allows building with older libtool
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 12:09:51 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- remove libtool m4, allows building with older libtool

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.198

5 years ago- remove R openssl-tools, it was there historically for ca-bundle. see r1.61
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 12:08:23 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- remove R openssl-tools, it was there historically for ca-bundle. see r1.61

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.197

5 years ago- updated to 7.22.0 auto/ti/curl-7_22_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 13:02:26 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- updated to 7.22.0

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.196

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/curl-7_21_7-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:12:39 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.195

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/curl-7_21_7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 23:07:38 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.194

5 years ago- replace with a fat big warning auto/ti/curl-7_21_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 07:09:17 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
- replace with a fat big warning

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.193

5 years ago- rel 2; provide empty types.h for now auto/th/curl-7_21_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- rel 2; provide empty types.h for now

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.192

5 years ago- up to 7.21.7 auto/th/curl-7_21_7-1 auto/ti/curl-7_21_7-1
marti [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- up to 7.21.7
- resolves CVE-2011-2192 (inappropriate GSSAPI delegation)

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.191

5 years ago- updated to: 7.21.6 (bugfix release) auto/th/curl-7_21_6-1
sparky [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 14:28:25 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- updated to: 7.21.6 (bugfix release)
- release: 1

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.190

5 years ago- fixed in 7.21.6
sparky [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 14:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
- fixed in 7.21.6

Changed files:
    curl-config.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added config patch (fixes curl-config --version) auto/th/curl-7_21_5-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:04:27 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- added config patch (fixes curl-config --version)
- release 2

Changed files:
    curl-config.patch -> 1.1
    curl.spec -> 1.189

5 years ago- updated to: 7.21.5 auto/th/curl-7_21_5-1
sparky [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 23:51:12 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
- updated to: 7.21.5

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.188

5 years ago- up for 7.21.5
sparky [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 23:50:45 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
- up for 7.21.5

Changed files:
    curl-pc.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- ldap bcond added
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 10:19:33 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- ldap bcond added

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.187

5 years ago- up to 7.21.4, fixes connecting to hosts with AAAA but no ipv6 routes (like connecti... auto/th/curl-7_21_4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 18:04:57 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- up to 7.21.4, fixes connecting to hosts with AAAA but no ipv6 routes (like connecting to carme without working ipv6 routers in the middle)

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.186

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig
sparky [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:11:31 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.185

5 years ago- rel 2; R: c-ares >= 1.7.0 auto/th/curl-7_21_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 11:53:55 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- rel 2; R: c-ares >= 1.7.0

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.184

5 years ago- updated for 7.21.3 auto/th/curl-7_21_3-1
lisu [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:24:26 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- updated for 7.21.3

Changed files:
    libcurl.fb-changes.diff -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 7.21.3
lisu [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:24:15 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- up to 7.21.3

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.183

5 years ago- 7.21.2 auto/th/curl-7_21_2-1 auto/ti/curl-7_21_2-1
lisu [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 07:58:24 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- 7.21.2

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.182

5 years ago- don't add =/usr to --with-gnutls,--with-rtmp,--enable-ares (caused appending -L...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 05:32:07 +0000 (05:32 +0000)]
- don't add =/usr to --with-gnutls,--with-rtmp,--enable-ares (caused appending -L/usr/lib to linker flags)

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.181

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/curl-7_21_1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:24:02 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.180

5 years ago- removed obsolete comments
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:28:05 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
- removed obsolete comments

Changed files:
    curl.spec -> 1.179

This page took 0.34326 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.