packages/cura.git
5 months ago- fix fonts dir master auto/th/cura-2.5.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 May 2017 22:05:52 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
- fix fonts dir
- use patches in favour of sed hacks
- all printers work now
- rel 4

5 months ago- add material database auto/th/cura-2.5.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 May 2017 18:39:04 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- add material database
- remove unused script
- rel 3

5 months ago- fix Japanese locale auto/th/cura-2.5.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 May 2017 07:17:08 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
- fix Japanese locale
- rel 2

5 months ago- added TODO auto/th/cura-2.5.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 May 2017 18:00:19 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- added TODO

5 months ago- updated to 2.5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 May 2017 14:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.0

2 years ago- rel 2; compile py files (so py_postclean won't delete all our files) auto/th/cura-15.02.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:16:53 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
- rel 2; compile py files (so py_postclean won't delete all our files)

2 years agoBR gettext-tools
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 16:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
BR gettext-tools

2 years agocleanup bogus BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 May 2015 16:22:39 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
cleanup bogus BR

2 years ago- rel 1; works here auto/th/cura-15.02.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 May 2015 08:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- rel 1; works here

2 years agocleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 May 2015 08:21:40 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
cleanups

2 years ago- more fixes, partially works (doesn't generate gcode unfortunately)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 May 2015 21:13:07 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
- more fixes, partially works (doesn't generate gcode unfortunately)

2 years ago- initial from FC
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 May 2015 20:49:04 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
- initial from FC

This page took 0.189237 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.