packages/cups-pk-helper.git
19 months ago- updated to 0.2.6 master auto/th/cups-pk-helper-0.2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.6

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/cups-pk-helper-0.2.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:43:43 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 0.2.5 auto/th/cups-pk-helper-0.2.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:08:45 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.5

5 years ago- new auto/th/cups-pk-helper-0_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:21:08 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    cups-pk-helper.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.097186 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.