packages/cups-filters.git
2 weeks ago- up to 1.17.9 master auto/th/cups-filters-1.17.9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:05:38 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
- up to 1.17.9

4 months ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/cups-filters-1.13.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:37:33 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/cups-filters-1.13.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- rebuild with poppler 0.53 auto/th/cups-filters-1.13.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:46:18 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.53
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- don't assume gzipped manuals
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 03:31:39 +0000 (05:31 +0200)]
- don't assume gzipped manuals

6 months ago- release 3 (rebuild with qpdf 6) auto/th/cups-filters-1.13.4-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 03:29:49 +0000 (05:29 +0200)]
- release 3 (rebuild with qpdf 6)

6 months ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 auto/th/cups-filters-1.13.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 10:40:01 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- up to 1.13.4 auto/th/cups-filters-1.13.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:37:32 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
- up to 1.13.4

7 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cups-filters-1.8.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:42:35 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/cups-filters-1.8.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with poppler 0.46 auto/th/cups-filters-1.8.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.46
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cups-filters-1.8.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 May 2016 09:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- updated to 1.8.3 auto/th/cups-filters-1.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.3
- added php7 patch (preliminary php 7 support)

19 months ago- updated to 1.8.2 (fixes CVE-2015-8327 CVE-2015-8560 in foomatic-rip)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.2 (fixes CVE-2015-8327 CVE-2015-8560 in foomatic-rip)
- package braille filters

19 months ago- libpoppler.so rebuild auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.76-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:14:28 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
- libpoppler.so rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.76-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:58:25 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.76-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 07:08:52 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.76 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.76-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:03:50 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.76

2 years ago- poppler rebuild auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.69-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 16:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- poppler rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.69-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 19:51:28 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 1.0.69 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.69-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 09:25:12 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
up to 1.0.69

- pdftoippprinter renamed to sys5ippprinter

2 years agodo not own banners directory (already contained in main cups package)
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 4 May 2015 00:57:34 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
do not own banners directory (already contained in main cups package)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.67-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:03:46 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 1.0.67 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.67-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:54:01 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
up to 1.0.67

2 years ago- up to 1.0.66 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.66-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 09:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
- up to 1.0.66

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.65 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.65-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 07:50:19 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.65

2 years ago- poppler auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.61-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 22:38:46 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
- poppler
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.61 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.61-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 11:56:58 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.61

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.55-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:30:18 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 10:09:51 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

3 years ago- up to 1.0.55
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:03:24 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.55

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.54 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.54-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.54

3 years agobuild with php55 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.53-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 May 2014 22:46:22 +0000 (01:46 +0300)]
build with php55

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.53-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.53-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 May 2014 17:41:37 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rename function_entry to zend_function_entry
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 May 2014 16:54:00 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- rename function_entry to zend_function_entry

since php 5.4 compatibility headers for php3 were dropped.

3 years ago- up to 1.0.53 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.53-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 May 2014 15:37:43 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.53

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.47 (fixes CVE-2013-6473 CVE-2013-6474 CVE-2013-6475 CVE-2013-6476) auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.47-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 18:40:00 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.47 (fixes CVE-2013-6473 CVE-2013-6474 CVE-2013-6475 CVE-2013-6476)

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.46 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.46-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 09:38:22 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.46

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.45 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.45-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.45

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.43-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:20:48 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- don't set any paths to converters auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.43-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:07:21 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
- don't set any paths to converters
- rel 4

3 years ago- don't pass path to pdftocairo to configure auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.43-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 19:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
- don't pass path to pdftocairo to configure
- rel 3

When pdftocairo path is passed to configure it gets set as
default pdf to ps convert program for pdftops filter which
confuses that filter and makes it behave badly.

[Job 1322] Started filter pdftops (PID 3549)
[Job 1322] Started filter pstops (PID 3550)
[Job 1322] Error: one of the output format options (-png, -jpeg, -ps, -eps, -pdf, -svg) must be used.

http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-users-pl/2013-December/078150.html

3 years ago- C for hplip packages requiring foomatic-rip in bindir auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.43-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:46:50 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
- C for hplip packages requiring foomatic-rip in bindir
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 1.0.43 auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.43-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:27:02 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- up to 1.0.43
- removed obsoleted patches
- package and obsolete foomatic filter (there won't be a new
  foomatic-filters, all that was there is here)

3 years ago- revert incorrectly changed version auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.42-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:35:43 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
- revert incorrectly changed version

3 years ago- rel 2; S instead of R for TTF-freefonts (liberation, dejavu fonts work, too)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:17:06 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
- rel 2; S instead of R for TTF-freefonts (liberation, dejavu fonts work, too)

3 years ago- R: ghostscript (utilities, not just libijs which is pulled by soname) auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.42-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 15:46:59 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
- R: ghostscript (utilities, not just libijs which is pulled by soname)

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.42 (but without foomatic-rip for now)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 15:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.42 (but without foomatic-rip for now)
- updated dbus patch

3 years ago- added php patch (fixes php module build)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:42:45 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
- added php patch (fixes php module build)
- added cups15 patch (fixes duplicate function in cups<1.6 case)
- build perl and php modules
- added non-systemd init support for cups-browsed
- cleanups, revised dependencies
- more verbose files, so we can track what belongs to cups and what to cups-filters at given moment

3 years ago- FreeMono (and so fonts-TTF-freefont) is required by texttopdf auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.41-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:05:45 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
- FreeMono (and so fonts-TTF-freefont) is required by texttopdf
- rel 8

3 years ago- package testprint here auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.41-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 20:12:39 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
- package testprint here
- rel 7

3 years ago- fix file conflict with cups auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.41-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 19:52:12 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
- fix file conflict with cups
- rel 6

3 years ago- main package has no epoch auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.41-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:14:23 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
- main package has no epoch
- rel 5

3 years ago- cleaned up deps auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.41-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 18:12:49 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
- cleaned up deps
- split serial and parallel backends, as in cups pre-1.7 (warning: EPOCH)
- rel 4

3 years ago- fix files auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.41-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
- fix files
- rel 3

3 years ago- BR cups-devel 1.6+ auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.41-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:54:48 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- BR cups-devel 1.6+
- rel 2

3 years ago- new, based on fedora, patches imported from fedora auto/th/cups-filters-1.0.41-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:34:43 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- new, based on fedora, patches imported from fedora

This page took 0.509859 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.