packages/ctemplate.git
2 years ago- up to 2.3 master auto/th/ctemplate-2.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:04:21 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
- up to 2.3

2 years agoadd static_libs bcond auto/th/ctemplate-2.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 May 2015 14:51:10 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
add static_libs bcond

2 years agoup to 2.2, new SONAME; enable tests; verbose files
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 May 2015 14:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
up to 2.2, new SONAME; enable tests; verbose files

5 years ago- fixed linking with pthread
sparky [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:17:19 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
- fixed linking with pthread
- auto*ize
- BR: autoconf, automake, libtool

Changed files:
    ctemplate.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 0.97 auto/th/ctemplate-0_97-1
arvenil [Sun, 16 May 2010 21:30:04 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- up to 0.97

Changed files:
    ctemplate.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- unify %attr() %ghost order
sparky [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:11:13 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- unify %attr() %ghost order

Changed files:
    ctemplate.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 0.95 auto/th/ctemplate-0_95-1
arvenil [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 18:56:24 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- up to 0.95

Changed files:
    ctemplate.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 0.93 auto/th/ctemplate-0_93-1
arvenil [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 13:13:18 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- up to 0.93

Changed files:
    ctemplate.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 0.92 auto/th/ctemplate-0_92-1
arvenil [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 21:53:58 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
- up to 0.92

Changed files:
    ctemplate.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- don't own %{_docdir} auto/th/ctemplate-0_91-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 19:01:49 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
- don't own %{_docdir}
- release 2

Changed files:
    ctemplate.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init auto/th/ctemplate-0_91-1
arvenil [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 17:44:45 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    ctemplate.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.078223 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.