packages/ctdb.git
18 months ago- updated to 2.5.6 master auto/th/ctdb-2.5.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2016 16:10:44 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.6

2 years ago- updated to 2.5.5 auto/th/ctdb-2.5.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:37:03 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.5

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ctdb-2.5.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:59:36 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.5.4 auto/th/ctdb-2.5.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 08:49:38 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.4
- removed obsolete ib patch

3 years ago- updated to 2.5.3 auto/th/ctdb-2.5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:35:20 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.3

3 years ago- updated to 2.5.2 auto/th/ctdb-2.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.2

3 years ago- updated to 2.5.1 auto/th/ctdb-2.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.5 auto/th/ctdb-2.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 10:07:59 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5

4 years ago- updated to 2.4
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 14:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4

4 years ago- package systemd file auto/th/ctdb-2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 06:23:34 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
- package systemd file

4 years ago- updated to 2.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 05:09:26 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3
- updated ib patch

4 years ago- updated to 2.2 auto/th/ctdb-2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 20:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2
- updated ib patch, removed obsolete pcp patch

4 years ago- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security) auto/th/ctdb-2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 14:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)

4 years ago- updated to 2.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 19:22:38 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1

4 years ago- build pcp agent (PMDA)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 19:50:29 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
- build pcp agent (PMDA)
- added pcp patch (build fixes for it)

5 years ago- restored netstat todo (it seems that there are still some netstat uses, even though...
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
- restored netstat todo (it seems that there are still some netstat uses, even though configure checks are no longer)

5 years ago- updated to 2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:19:22 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0
- removed obsolete version patch
- added ib patch (fixes build of InfiniBand support)

5 years ago- added version patch to fix generating pkgconfig() Provides auto/th/ctdb-1_0_113-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:10:58 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- added version patch to fix generating pkgconfig() Provides
- release 2

Changed files:
    ctdb-version.patch -> 1.1
    ctdb.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:55:00 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- pl
- BR: popt-devel

Changed files:
    ctdb.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- no reason why -devel would require base; rel 1 auto/th/ctdb-1_0_113-1 auto/ti/ctdb-1_0_113-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- no reason why -devel would require base; rel 1

Changed files:
    ctdb.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- tdbbackup, tdbdump, tdbtool are in tdb package in pld
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:51:42 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- tdbbackup, tdbdump, tdbtool are in tdb package in pld

Changed files:
    ctdb.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- df source
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:46:20 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- df source

Changed files:
    ctdb.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on fc spec, tarball from ctdb-1.0.113-1.fc13.src.rpm
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:39:29 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- new, based on fc spec, tarball from ctdb-1.0.113-1.fc13.src.rpm

Changed files:
    ctdb.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.174316 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.