packages/csync2.git
6 months ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 master auto/th/csync2-2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 10:39:41 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- install doc files only once during make install auto/th/csync2-2.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:22:56 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
- install doc files only once during make install

It could cause some build fails see:
http://buildlogs.pld-linux.org/index.php?dist=th&arch=i486&ok=0&name=csync2&id=2c6838b2-bbe7-439a-ac7e-ab27f5d20a7f

3 years ago- add forgotten fix-sonames.patch
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
- add forgotten fix-sonames.patch

3 years ago- enable gnutls support back
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:24:39 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
- enable gnutls support back

3 years ago- enable mysql and postgres backends
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:21:12 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
- enable mysql and postgres backends

3 years ago- use versioned libraries in dlopen (taken from opensuse)
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:11:26 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
- use versioned libraries in dlopen (taken from opensuse)

3 years ago- Fixed BRs.
Lukasz Masko [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
- Fixed BRs.

3 years ago- Up to 2.0.
Lukasz Masko [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 07:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
- Up to 2.0.

5 years ago- Release 2. Disabled gnutls to avoid failing build. auto/th/csync2-1_34-4
Mateusz Korniak [Sat, 28 May 2011 12:25:50 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
- Release 2. Disabled gnutls to avoid failing build.

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/csync2-1_34-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 May 2011 07:07:37 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/csync2-1_34-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 15:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- rel.1 auto/th/csync2-1_34-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 20:26:32 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- rel.1

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 1.34
zbyniu [Wed, 19 Dec 2007 20:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- up to 1.34

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- GPL v2+
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Aug 2007 17:29:15 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- GPL v2+

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- use functions; init target
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 13:42:08 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- use functions; init target

Changed files:
    csync2.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- inetd and standalone subpackages.
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 20 Jul 2007 15:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- inetd and standalone subpackages.

Changed files:
    csync2.inet -> 1.1
    csync2.init -> 1.1
    csync2.spec -> 1.11
    csync2.sysconfig -> 1.1

5 years ago- move configuration and other files into /etc/csync2 directory; proper
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 20 Jul 2007 14:58:39 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
- move configuration and other files into /etc/csync2 directory; proper
  manual fix

Changed files:
    csync2-man_fix.patch -> 1.1
    csync2.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- don't play with /etc/services - require proper version of setup
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 18 Jul 2007 23:19:20 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
- don't play with /etc/services - require proper version of setup

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- I suppose mans are not dirs
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 May 2007 16:39:52 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- I suppose mans are not dirs
- verify() flags for config file

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- package all files - use ac/am automation, not own hands
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 8 May 2007 13:44:36 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- package all files - use ac/am automation, not own hands

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 1.33
zbyniu [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 11:11:13 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
- up to 1.33

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:44 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Oct 2005 14:04:04 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- Source0 URL
zbyniu [Sun, 25 Sep 2005 01:43:54 +0000 (01:43 +0000)]
- Source0 URL

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
zbyniu [Sun, 25 Sep 2005 01:35:32 +0000 (01:35 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    csync2.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.082889 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.