packages/crystalhd.git
2 years ago- build on x32 master auto/th/crystalhd-3.10.0-0.20121105.2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:15:44 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- build on x32
- rel 2

5 years ago- comment why cpuinfo(sse2) R in libcrystalhd is not currently enabled
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 16:02:09 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- comment why cpuinfo(sse2) R in libcrystalhd is not currently enabled

5 years ago- typo auto/th/crystalhd-3.10.0-0.20121105.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 20:21:52 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- typo

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 20:11:25 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.071661 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.