packages/cryptlib.git
23 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/cryptlib-3.3.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 23:02:24 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- fix quoting
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 22:58:12 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
- fix quoting

23 months ago- fix build on ix86
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 22:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
- fix build on ix86

23 months ago- fix format string error
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 22:45:52 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
- fix format string error

23 months ago- do not use sed to process makefile, it was a no-op
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 08:17:57 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
- do not use sed to process makefile, it was a no-op
- fix building on x32

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cryptlib-3.3.3-4
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:49:46 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cryptlib-3.3.3-3
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

5 years ago- BR: which
sparky [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 18:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- BR: which

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cryptlib-3_3_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 3.3.3 auto/th/cryptlib-3_3_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 11:10:35 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
- up to 3.3.3

Changed files:
    cryptlib-soname.patch -> 1.2
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- release 1
amateja [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 09:38:59 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- adjusted for 3.3.2
amateja [Thu, 28 May 2009 11:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- adjusted for 3.3.2

Changed files:
    cryptlib-rdtsc.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.2
amateja [Thu, 28 May 2009 11:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.2

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- added rdtsc,soname patches, builds now properly; reverted .so hacks
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 19:33:34 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- added rdtsc,soname patches, builds now properly; reverted .so hacks

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- set libcl soname
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 19:32:06 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- set libcl soname

Changed files:
    cryptlib-soname.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- llh no longer provides rdtscl(); define it, for i586+ only
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 19:31:43 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- llh no longer provides rdtscl(); define it, for i586+ only

Changed files:
    cryptlib-rdtsc.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- Up to 3.3.1
beorn [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 13:03:10 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- Up to 3.3.1
- python-cryptlib package added
- Please, someone check that Provides: hack. I don't like it, but I don't know how to make it in a good way.

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:43 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- typo in version
spider [Tue, 21 Feb 2006 19:58:18 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- typo in version

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- use CC and optflags
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Feb 2006 19:35:32 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- use CC and optflags

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, separated -static, fixed lib paths, cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Feb 2006 17:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- pl, separated -static, fixed lib paths, cleanups

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
spider [Sun, 19 Feb 2006 21:22:04 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- new
- 1st spec by Lukasz Klimek (casa_at_fajni.net)
- adaptarized

Changed files:
    cryptlib.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.27435 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.