packages/crunch-wordlist.git
2 years agonote about crnlib conflict master
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
note about crnlib conflict

3 years agopackage man
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 09:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
package man

3 years agonew, version 3.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 09:08:35 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
new, version 3.6

based on crunch.src.rpm from obs
ftp://ftp.pbone.net/mirror/ftp5.gwdg.de/pub/opensuse/repositories/home%3A/breed808/Fedora_19/src/crunch-3.4-2.1.src.rpm

using project name instead of tarball name to leave crunch for
crunch.apache.org use

This page took 0.086305 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.