packages/crossz80-binutils.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- up to 2.23.1
witekfl [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
- up to 2.23.1

4 years ago- up to 2.23.1
witekfl [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
- up to 2.23.1

5 years ago- new
witekfl [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 07:38:28 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
- new
- reason: to be able to build the spectranet firmware
- names of the binaries the same as in Debian

Changed files:
    crossz80-binutils.spec -> 1.1
    tc-z80.c.diff -> 1.1

This page took 0.060268 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.