packages/crossnacl-newlib.git
3 years agoup to 2.0.0 (git 07af971) master auto/th/crossnacl-newlib-2.0.0-0.git07af971.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:53:28 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
up to 2.0.0 (git 07af971)

4 years agoBR: python-modules auto/th/crossnacl-newlib-1.20.0-5.git5feee65
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 May 2013 10:24:13 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
BR: python-modules

ImportError: No module named traceback

4 years agoup to git 5feee65
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 May 2013 10:38:26 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
up to git 5feee65

newlib: Don't use -fshort-enums
nacl-headers: up to 27.0.1453.93

4 years agoup nacl-headers to 26.0.1410.43 auto/th/crossnacl-newlib-1.20.0-4.git6a104f4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:48:00 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
up nacl-headers to 26.0.1410.43

NACL_sys_sysbrk define renamed to NACL_sys_brk (value is same, so no ABI changes)

4 years agoup to git 6a104f4 matching chromium 25.0.1364.97 auto/th/crossnacl-newlib-1.20.0-3.git6a104f4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 23:18:16 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
up to git 6a104f4 matching chromium 25.0.1364.97

adds nacl mprotect syscall and some other changes

4 years ago- use git archive to xz
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 18:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- use git archive to xz

5 years ago- update for omahaproxy changes
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 10:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
- update for omahaproxy changes

5 years agomove 32bit libs to match -m32 -lm search path gcc uses: /usr/x86_64-nacl/lib32/libm.a auto/th/crossnacl-newlib-1.20.0-3.git51a8366
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 18:33:02 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
move 32bit libs to match -m32 -lm search path gcc uses: /usr/x86_64-nacl/lib32/libm.a

5 years agoavoid building .info from .text, as we are removing the result files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 16:53:12 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
avoid building .info from .text, as we are removing the result files

5 years agoup to 51a8366 (matching chromium 23.0.1271.64) auto/th/crossnacl-newlib-1.20.0-2.git51a8366
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:06:07 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
up to 51a8366 (matching chromium 23.0.1271.64)

5 years ago- use http url for omahaproxy
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 09:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
- use http url for omahaproxy

5 years agoupdated from 22.0.1229.79
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 15:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
updated from 22.0.1229.79

5 years agouse bare git repo
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:11:32 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
use bare git repo

5 years agouse xz source
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:08:36 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
use xz source

5 years agoallow override channel
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
allow override channel

5 years agocheck errors
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:07:40 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
check errors

5 years agouse nacl trunk var
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:44:34 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
use nacl trunk var

5 years agoup to git 67e3510, nacl-headers-21.0.1180.57 auto/th/crossnacl-newlib-1.20.0-1.git67e3510
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:13:40 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
up to git 67e3510, nacl-headers-21.0.1180.57

sqrt from llvm if enabled, some test syscalls added, pthread.h update
from chrome source

5 years ago- add nacl_trunk variable auto/th/crossnacl-newlib-1_20_0-0_git096a72b
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 23:47:47 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
- add nacl_trunk variable

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.3

5 years ago- update also newlib-libc-script and pthread.h
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 23:46:00 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
- update also newlib-libc-script and pthread.h

Changed files:
    crossnacl-newlib.spec -> 1.5
    get-source.sh -> 1.2

5 years ago- update from svn
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 23:45:33 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
- update from svn

Changed files:
    pthread.h -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 1.20.0 (git 096a72b), use chrome 20.0.1132.47 headers
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 23:39:28 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.20.0 (git 096a72b), use chrome 20.0.1132.47 headers
  referred from chromium-browser-20.0.1132.47/src/native_client/tools/REVISIONS
  NACL_NEWLIB_COMMIT=096a72b929e8e5c153a599b607503e33b64e2a08

Changed files:
    crossnacl-newlib.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- script to get source
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 23:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
- script to get source

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 590577e, tarballs from auto/th/crossnacl-newlib-1_18_0-1_git590577e
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 22:58:18 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
- up to 590577e, tarballs from
  nacl-newlib-1.18.0-2.git590577e.fc17.src.rpm

Changed files:
    crossnacl-newlib.spec -> 1.3
    newlib-libc-script -> 1.2

5 years ago- use hardlinks for duplicate content auto/th/crossnacl-newlib-1_18_0-0_gitf5185a57
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 14:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
- use hardlinks for duplicate content

Changed files:
    crossnacl-newlib.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on spot's src.rpm:
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 14:12:39 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- new, based on spot's src.rpm:
  http://repos.fedorapeople.org/repos/spot/chromium-stable/fedora-16/SRPMS/nacl-newlib-1.18.0-1.gitf5185a57.fc16.src.rpm

Changed files:
    crossnacl-newlib.spec -> 1.1
    newlib-libc-script -> 1.1
    pthread.h -> 1.1

This page took 0.189983 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.