packages/crossnacl-gcc.git
14 months agodo not package dirs belonging to FHS and gcc-dirs master auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4.4.3-13.git3960379
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:37:08 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
do not package dirs belonging to FHS and gcc-dirs

21 months ago- fix building using gcc 5 auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4.4.3-12.git3960379
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:10:39 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
- fix building using gcc 5
- rel 12

3 years agoup to git 3960379 auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4.4.3-11.git3960379
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 20:57:27 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
up to git 3960379

3 years agoBR: perl-tools-pod -- /bin/sh: pod2man: not found
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:24:00 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
BR: perl-tools-pod -- /bin/sh: pod2man: not found

3 years agodo not depend on makeinfo, not building .info
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:01:12 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
do not depend on makeinfo, not building .info

4 years ago- rebuild with ppl 1.0 auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4.4.3-10.git455063d
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 May 2013 20:39:08 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- rebuild with ppl 1.0
- rel 10

4 years ago- use git archive to xz
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 18:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- use git archive to xz

4 years agoforce -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 to get large file access auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4.4.3-9.git455063d
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:45:34 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
force -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 to get large file access

http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2013-January/023380.html

5 years ago- there is no ppl-pwl package anymore auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4.4.3-8.git455063d
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
- there is no ppl-pwl package anymore

5 years ago- rel 8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:42:02 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
- rel 8

5 years ago- rel 7 auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4.4.3-7.git455063d
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:39:40 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
- rel 7

5 years ago- update for omahaproxy changes
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 10:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
- update for omahaproxy changes

5 years ago- use http url for omahaproxy
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 09:32:37 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
- use http url for omahaproxy

5 years agoour builders unable to resolve file build conflict, so force package conflict auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4.4.3-6.git455063d
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 20:55:26 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
our builders unable to resolve file build conflict, so force package conflict

5 years agoup to 455063d (replace fsincos with fsin+fcos)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 17:38:12 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
up to 455063d (replace fsincos with fsin+fcos)

commit 455063da0a22a7a099d80efda2fff25bda15420a
Author: Victor Khimenko <khim@chromium.org>
Date:   Tue Jun 19 19:36:57 2012 +0400

Patch NaCl gcc to avoid use of fsincos.

BUG=http://code.google.com/p/nativeclient/issues/detail?id=2720
TEST=bots

R=pasko@google.com

Review URL: https://chromiumcodereview.appspot.com/10557041

5 years agouse bare git repo
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:31:04 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
use bare git repo

5 years agouse xz source
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:17:21 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
use xz source

5 years agoallow override channel
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:17:05 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
allow override channel

5 years agocheck errors
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:16:50 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
check errors

5 years agoup to git 3937565 auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4.4.3-6.git3937565
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:32:16 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
up to git 3937565

5 years ago- no hardcode auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4_4_3-5_gitc69a5b7
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 22:42:23 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
- no hardcode

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.2

5 years ago- add script to fetch source tarball
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 22:40:40 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
- add script to fetch source tarball

Changed files:
    crossnacl-gcc.spec -> 1.11
    get-source.sh -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to git c69a5b7, referred from
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 22:38:56 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
- up to git c69a5b7, referred from
  chromium-browser-20.0.1132.47/src/native_client/tools/REVISIONS
  NACL_GCC_COMMIT=c69a5b7252d2f073d0f526800e4fca3b63cd1fab

Changed files:
    crossnacl-gcc.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- objc subpackage auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4_4_3-4_gitcff9ac88
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 20:35:01 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- objc subpackage

Changed files:
    crossnacl-gcc.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- 32bit fixes auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4_4_3-3_gitcff9ac88
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 14:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
- 32bit fixes

Changed files:
    crossnacl-gcc.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- BR: gmp-c++-devel (even in bootstrap)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 14:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
- BR: gmp-c++-devel (even in bootstrap)

Changed files:
    crossnacl-gcc.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- missing dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 14:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- missing dir

Changed files:
    crossnacl-gcc.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- do not package common licenses
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- do not package common licenses

Changed files:
    crossnacl-gcc.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- rework permissions, macros, unify with other pld crossarch packages auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4_4_3-2_gitcff9ac88
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:43:42 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
- rework permissions, macros, unify with other pld crossarch packages

Changed files:
    crossnacl-gcc.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- c++ to subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 11:59:07 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- c++ to subpackage

Changed files:
    crossnacl-gcc.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- package %{_prefix}/lib/gcc dir auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4_4_3-1_gitcff9ac88
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 10:55:22 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- package  %{_prefix}/lib/gcc dir

Changed files:
    crossnacl-gcc.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on nacl-gcc-4.4.3-2.gitcff9ac88.fc16.src.rpm auto/th/crossnacl-gcc-4_4_3-0_gitcff9ac88
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 07:14:26 +0000 (07:14 +0000)]
- new, based on nacl-gcc-4.4.3-2.gitcff9ac88.fc16.src.rpm

Changed files:
    crossnacl-gcc.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.15593 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.