packages/crossnacl-binutils.git
3 years agoup to 2.24 (git 7dc2f25) master auto/th/crossnacl-binutils-2.24-0.git7dc2f25.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:54:18 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
up to 2.24 (git 7dc2f25)

4 years agoup to bd55408, clang fixes auto/th/crossnacl-binutils-2.20.1-4.gitbd55408.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 May 2013 10:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
up to bd55408, clang fixes

4 years ago- use git archive to xz
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 18:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- use git archive to xz

4 years ago- update for omahaproxy changes
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 10:18:47 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
- update for omahaproxy changes

4 years ago- use http url for omahaproxy
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 09:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
- use http url for omahaproxy

5 years agorevert a710c0, e0648d3 is newer than f412ed5 in nacl-binutils repo
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 22:45:55 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
revert a710c0, e0648d3 is newer than f412ed5 in nacl-binutils repo

5 years agouse xz source
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:15:18 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
use xz source

5 years agouse bare git repo
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:14:57 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
use bare git repo

5 years agoallow override channel
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
allow override channel

5 years agocheck errors
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:14:28 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
check errors

5 years ago- up to f412ed5 (some "silly hack" removed) auto/th/crossnacl-binutils-2.20.1-2.gitf412ed5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 22:29:08 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
- up to f412ed5 (some "silly hack" removed)

5 years agorestore lost nacl_revision
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:37:35 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
restore lost nacl_revision

5 years agoup to git e0648d3 auto/th/crossnacl-binutils-2.20.1-2.gite0648d3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:40:10 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
up to git e0648d3

5 years agoupdate code to use branch name as input
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:16:42 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
update code to use branch name as input

5 years ago- cleanup
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 23:41:23 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- cleanup

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to git f412ed5, referred from auto/th/crossnacl-binutils-2_20_1-1_gitf412ed5
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 22:09:28 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- up to git f412ed5, referred from
  chromium-browser-20.0.1132.47/src/native_client/tools/REVISIONS
  NACL_BINUTILS_COMMIT=f412ed57de094c8c33ff23e523e977a67d19fa5d

Changed files:
    crossnacl-binutils.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- mention shorthash of existing tarball
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 22:06:03 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- mention shorthash of existing tarball

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.5

5 years ago- fetch only master branch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 21:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- fetch only master branch

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.4

5 years ago- save some space, do not checkout local copy
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 21:53:00 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
- save some space, do not checkout local copy

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.3

5 years ago- currently depth=1 works too
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 21:32:35 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- currently depth=1 works too

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.2

5 years ago- script to make snapshot from git for given chrome release
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 21:20:51 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- script to make snapshot from git for given chrome release

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.1

5 years ago- update deps based on cleanbuild results
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 15:27:04 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
- update deps based on cleanbuild results

Changed files:
    crossnacl-binutils.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- hardlink duplicate files auto/th/crossnacl-binutils-2_20_1-0_git38c9b31a
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 21:41:19 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- hardlink duplicate files

Changed files:
    crossnacl-binutils.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- based on crossalpha-binutils.spec and russianfedora src.rpm:
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 21:22:26 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- based on crossalpha-binutils.spec and russianfedora src.rpm:
  http://mirror.yandex.ru/fedora/russianfedora/russianfedora/free/fedora/updates/16/SRPMS/nacl-binutils-2.20.1-1.git38c9b31a.fc16.R.src.rpm

Changed files:
    crossnacl-binutils.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.10169 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.