packages/crossmingw64-headers.git
10 months ago- reverted target name change: mingw-w64 uses x86_64-w64-mingw_32_ triplet for 64-bit master auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-2.0-9
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 18:32:16 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
- reverted target name change: mingw-w64 uses x86_64-w64-mingw_32_ triplet for 64-bit
- release 9

10 months ago- preserve changelog timestamps
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 19:59:24 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
- preserve changelog timestamps

18 months ago- ac/am rebuild auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-2.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 14:27:26 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
- ac/am rebuild
- rel 8

18 months ago- fix svn fuckup auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-2.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 14:21:19 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
- fix svn fuckup
- rel 7

18 months ago- fix target name auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-2.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 13:49:18 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
- fix target name
- rel 6

19 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-2.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:42:36 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoupdated. auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-2.0-4
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:24:41 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
updated.

5 years agoheaders updated (stable/v2.x branch), release 3. auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-2.0-3
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:10:34 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
headers updated (stable/v2.x branch), release 3.

5 years ago- updated, release 2. auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-2_0-2
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 8 May 2012 20:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
- updated, release 2.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-headers.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 1. auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-2_0-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:30:59 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- release 1.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-headers.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- switch to stable v2.x branch. auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-2_0-0_1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:15:05 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- switch to stable v2.x branch.
- switch to *-w64-* target triplet (required for 'gcc -municode' support / *-pc-* is a cygwin compatible w/o unicode).
- release 0.1 so far.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-headers.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR: subversion for 'svnversion' in %%prep.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 07:58:05 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- BR: subversion for 'svnversion' in %%prep.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-headers.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to v1.0 @r4121, release 2. auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-1_0-2
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 07:49:24 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
- updated to v1.0 @r4121, release 2.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-headers.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- adjust desc, install changelogs, drop debuginfo package, release 1. auto/th/crossmingw64-headers-1_0-1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 11:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
- adjust desc, install changelogs, drop debuginfo package, release 1.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-headers.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial dropin.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 11:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- initial dropin.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-headers.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.162555 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.