packages/crossmingw64-binutils.git
4 months ago- updated to 2.28 master auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
- updated to 2.28

10 months ago- uuh, reverted target name change: mingw-w64 uses x86_64-w64-mingw_32_ triplet for... auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2.27-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 18:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
- uuh, reverted target name change: mingw-w64 uses x86_64-w64-mingw_32_ triplet for 64-bit
- release 2

10 months ago- updated to 2.27 auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2.27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 16:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
- updated to 2.27

14 months ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2.26.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:53:01 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- updated to 2.26.1

20 months ago- up to 2.26, target changed to x86_64-w64-mingw64 auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2.26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- up to 2.26, target changed to x86_64-w64-mingw64

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:45:37 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years agoupdated to 2.23.51.0.8. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2.23.51.0.8-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 11:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
updated to 2.23.51.0.8.

4 years agoupdated to 2.23.51.0.5. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2.23.51.0.5-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:49:33 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
updated to 2.23.51.0.5.

5 years agoupdated to 2.23.51.0.3. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2.23.51.0.3-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:14:18 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
updated to 2.23.51.0.3.

5 years agoupdated to 2.23.51.0.2. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2.23.51.0.2-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 16:19:21 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
updated to 2.23.51.0.2.

5 years agoupdated to 2.23.51.0.1, release 1. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2.23.51.0.1-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:36:14 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
updated to 2.23.51.0.1, release 1.

5 years agoupdated to 2.22.52.0.4. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_22_52_0_4-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:28:02 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
updated to 2.22.52.0.4.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.52.0.3. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_22_52_0_3-1
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 8 May 2012 20:02:21 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.52.0.3.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.52.0.1. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_22_52_0_1-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:10:55 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.52.0.1.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- update to 2.22.51.0.1, switch target triplet to *-w64-*, release 1. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_22_51_0_1-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:33:38 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- update to 2.22.51.0.1, switch target triplet to *-w64-*, release 1.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.51.0.9. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_21_51_0_9-1
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 31 May 2011 18:33:20 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.51.0.9.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.51.0.8. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_21_51_0_8-1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 07:21:38 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.51.0.8.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.51.0.1 (dwarf4/PE+ linker fixes). auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_21_51_0_1-1
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 08:15:21 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.51.0.1 (dwarf4/PE+ linker fixes).

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils-zlib.patch -> 1.2
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- expand canonical target name, cleanup build, release 3. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_20_51_0_11-3
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 10:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
- expand canonical target name, cleanup build, release 3.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- fix 32-bit build, release 2. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_20_51_0_11-2
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 09:17:25 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- fix 32-bit build, release 2.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils-zlib.patch -> 1.1
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.51.0.11. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_20_51_0_11-1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 08:42:56 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.51.0.11.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 2.19.51.0.14. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_19_51_0_14-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 05:58:04 +0000 (05:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.19.51.0.14.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- update license, cleanup old comments.
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 20:39:28 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- update license, cleanup old comments.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 2.19.51.0.2. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_19_51_0_2-1
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 20:36:27 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.19.51.0.2.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- fix desc.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 20:04:07 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- fix desc.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 2.19.51.0.1 (fix COFF related bug). auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_19_51_0_1-1
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 19:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.19.51.0.1 (fix COFF related bug).

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 2.19.50.0.1. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_19_50_0_1-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 01:31:25 +0000 (01:31 +0000)]
- updated to 2.19.50.0.1.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.9. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_18_50_0_9-1
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 12:59:17 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.9.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.7. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_18_50_0_7-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 14:42:34 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.7.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.6. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_18_50_0_6-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 06:37:04 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.6.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.5. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_18_50_0_5-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 21:14:21 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.5.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.4. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_18_50_0_4-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 19:03:51 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.4.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 20:23:11 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils-configure.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.50.0.3. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_18_50_0_3-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 17:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.50.0.3.
- target renamed to x86_64-pc-mingw32
  http://sources.redhat.com/ml/binutils/2006-12/msg00235.html

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.14. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_17_50_0_14-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 23 Mar 2007 18:41:11 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.14.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.12. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_17_50_0_12-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 14 Mar 2007 22:40:32 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.12.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.9. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_17_50_0_9-1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 7 Jan 2007 11:59:46 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.9.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 2.17.50.0.5. auto/th/crossmingw64-binutils-2_17_50_0_5-1
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 2 Oct 2006 09:55:01 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.17.50.0.5.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- s/Win32/Win64/, typo.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 26 Sep 2006 12:01:30 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
- s/Win32/Win64/, typo.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- binutils for x86_64-pecoff target.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 26 Sep 2006 11:55:55 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- binutils for x86_64-pecoff target.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- fix mingw64 detection.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 26 Sep 2006 11:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- fix mingw64 detection.

Changed files:
    crossmingw64-binutils-configure.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.393329 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.