packages/crossmingw32-xz.git
7 months ago- updated to 5.2.3 master auto/th/crossmingw32-xz-5.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 19:09:43 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- updated to 5.2.3

2 years ago- updated to 5.2.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-xz-5.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2.2

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-xz-5.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 10:59:02 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 5.2.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-xz-5.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 17:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
- updated to 5.2.1

2 years ago- updated to 5.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 22:48:15 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
- updated to 5.2.0

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-xz-5.0.4-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-xz-5.0.4-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:18:39 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-xz-5.0.4-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:53:33 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- release 2

5 years ago- added filterout_c to avoid build failures on -f* options
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
- added filterout_c to avoid build failures on -f* options

5 years ago- updated to 5.0.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-xz-5_0_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 07:01:28 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
- updated to 5.0.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-xz.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 09:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-xz.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.15199 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.