packages/crossmingw32-runtime.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/crossmingw32-runtime-4.0.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 11:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- non-parallel make; release 3 auto/th/crossmingw32-runtime-4.0.3-3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:53:59 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
- non-parallel make; release 3

3 years ago- added rand_s-mingw patch (required for glib 2.40+); release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-runtime-4.0.3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:47:36 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
- added rand_s-mingw patch (required for glib 2.40+); release 2

3 years ago- added commctrl patch (fix TV_DISPINFO overwrapping)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:58:59 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
- added commctrl patch (fix TV_DISPINFO overwrapping)

3 years ago- added mingwex patch (fixes mingwex math library build for float/long double types)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:05:38 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- added mingwex patch (fixes mingwex math library build for float/long double types)

3 years ago- actually install GL ext headers
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 14:40:19 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
- actually install GL ext headers

3 years ago- GL headers bugfix
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 14:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
- GL headers bugfix

3 years ago- updated to 4.0.3 (3.20.x left on MINGW-3 branch)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 14:10:07 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
- updated to 4.0.3 (3.20.x left on MINGW-3 branch)
- upstream mingwrt and w32api tarballs have been combined (both have identical content),
  so build both mingw32-runtime (standard C API) and mingw32-w32api (Win32-specific API)
  packages from single spec
- removed obsolete stdinc patch
- merged mmsystem patch from crossmingw32-w32api
- added format patch

3 years ago- verbose MinGW32 headers (in preparation for mingw32 4)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 18:18:50 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
- verbose MinGW32 headers (in preparation for mingw32 4)
- unified dll packaging

4 years ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-runtime-3.20.2-1
Łukasz Krotowski [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 10:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.20 auto/th/crossmingw32-runtime-3.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 13:54:37 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- updated to 3.20

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps auto/th/crossmingw32-runtime-3_18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:59 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 3.18
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 06:23:27 +0000 (06:23 +0000)]
- updated to 3.18

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- up to 3.16
Łukasz Krotowski [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:08:45 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- up to 3.16

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime-stdinc.patch -> 1.4
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to 3.13 auto/th/crossmingw32-runtime-3_13-1
Łukasz Krotowski [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 23:35:50 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
- up to 3.13

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 3.12 auto/th/crossmingw32-runtime-3_12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 20:28:49 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- updated to 3.12
- updated configure patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated for 3.12 (obsolete hunk, AC_PROG_CC used)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 20:28:12 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- updated for 3.12 (obsolete hunk, AC_PROG_CC used)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime-configure.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.11, updated patches auto/th/crossmingw32-runtime-3_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 21:40:46 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- updated to 3.11, updated patches

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated for 3.11
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 21:40:18 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- updated for 3.11

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime-configure.patch -> 1.3
    crossmingw32-runtime-stdinc.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:43 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 3.10. auto/th/crossmingw32-runtime-3_10-1
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 18:38:53 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- updated to 3.10.

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated for 3.10.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 1 Aug 2006 18:38:28 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- updated for 3.10.

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime-configure.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.9 auto/th/crossmingw32-runtime-3_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 00:41:18 +0000 (00:41 +0000)]
- updated to 3.9

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 3.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Aug 2005 23:56:12 +0000 (23:56 +0000)]
- updated to 3.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 3.7 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/crossmingw32-runtime-3_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jan 2005 17:52:07 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- updated to 3.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- cosmetics
paladine [Wed, 10 Nov 2004 13:47:03 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 3.5 auto/ac/crossmingw32-runtime-3_5-1
Jarosław Kruk [Wed, 22 Sep 2004 22:31:18 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5
- updated to w32api 3.5
- rel 1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 3.5
Jarosław Kruk [Wed, 22 Sep 2004 22:29:53 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime-stdinc.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added docs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 May 2004 12:51:32 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- added docs

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- 3.3 auto/ac/crossmingw32-runtime-3_3-1
wolf [Sat, 8 May 2004 16:24:40 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- 3.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- use libdir in %{arch}/lib, not /lib64 auto/ac/crossmingw32-runtime-3_2-2
undefine [Sun, 25 Jan 2004 00:40:46 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
- use libdir in %{arch}/lib, not /lib64
- release 2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- copy config.sub from automake auto/ac/crossmingw32-runtime-3_2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 1 Jan 2004 09:46:52 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- copy config.sub from automake

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- BR: autoconf
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Nov 2003 11:24:10 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
- BR: autoconf

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- upgrade to 3.2
Jarosław Kruk [Mon, 20 Oct 2003 12:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
- upgrade to 3.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- runtime - 3.1
wolf [Tue, 16 Sep 2003 14:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- runtime - 3.1
- w32api - 2.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- s/kroskompilator/kompilator skrośny/
ankry [Thu, 21 Aug 2003 07:24:37 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- s/kroskompilator/kompilator skrośny/

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 08:07:58 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?
kloczek [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 16:52:33 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- compilation fix
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Jul 2003 16:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
- compilation fix

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime-configure.patch -> 1.1
    crossmingw32-runtime-stdinc.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- compile it
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Jul 2003 16:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- compile it
- release 2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:51 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:46:29 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.0
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 12 May 2003 08:29:52 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- added %%{arch}/bin directory for mingw32 binaries
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Apr 2003 18:22:49 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- added %%{arch}/bin directory for mingw32 binaries
- use http for sourceforge

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- separated from crossmingw32-platform.spec, updated to 2.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Apr 2003 15:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- separated from crossmingw32-platform.spec, updated to 2.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-runtime.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.155158 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.