packages/crossmingw32-pixman.git
22 months ago- updated to 0.34.0 master auto/th/crossmingw32-pixman-0.34.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 18:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
- updated to 0.34.0

2 years ago- updated to 0.32.8 auto/th/crossmingw32-pixman-0.32.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:09:52 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- updated to 0.32.8

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-pixman-0.32.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 11:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.32.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-pixman-0.32.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:35:09 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
- updated to 0.32.6

4 years ago- updated to 0.32.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-pixman-0.32.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
- updated to 0.32.4

4 years ago- updated to 0.32.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
- updated to 0.32.2

4 years ago- updated to 0.32.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 08:51:01 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
- updated to 0.32.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.30.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-pixman-0.30.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 19:25:39 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- updated to 0.30.2

4 years ago- updated to 0.30.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-pixman-0.30.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 May 2013 15:44:14 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- updated to 0.30.0

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-pixman-0.28.2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agoautomake fix auto/th/crossmingw32-pixman-0.28.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 10:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
automake fix

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

5 years ago- updated to 0.28.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:27:48 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- updated to 0.28.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.28.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:26:57 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- updated to 0.28.0

5 years ago- added filterout_c auto/th/crossmingw32-pixman-0.26.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 19:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- added filterout_c

5 years ago- updated to 0.26.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 19:27:19 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- updated to 0.26.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 0.26.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2012 07:12:59 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
- updated to 0.26.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 0.24.4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 15:21:02 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
- updated to 0.24.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 0.24.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 15:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
- updated to 0.24.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 0.24.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 16:10:44 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
- updated to 0.24.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.22.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 18:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- updated to 0.22.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.22.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 May 2011 14:20:43 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
- updated to 0.22.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 0.20.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-pixman-0_20_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- updated to 0.20.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.20.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:57:53 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
- updated to 0.20.0
- removed obsolete patches; TLS seems supported on MinGW32 now

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.12
    pixman-no_pkgconfig.patch -> 1.2
    pixman-notls.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:59 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 0.18.4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 18:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.18.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.18.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 May 2010 06:26:11 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
- updated to 0.18.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.18.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 05:12:21 +0000 (05:12 +0000)]
- updated to 0.18.0
- added notls patch, disabled TLS (currently doesn't work correctly with mingw32)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.8
    pixman-notls.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.16.6 (from pixman.spec)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 07:13:09 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
- updated to 0.16.6 (from pixman.spec)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.7
    pixman-no_pkgconfig.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.12.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 05:12:14 +0000 (05:12 +0000)]
- updated to 0.12.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.11.10
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 05:45:21 +0000 (05:45 +0000)]
- updated to 0.11.10

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.11.8
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:36:31 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- updated to 0.11.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.11.6
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 21:00:20 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.11.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.11.4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 22:00:36 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.11.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 10:14:49 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pixman.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.198036 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.