packages/crossmingw32-pcre.git
10 months ago- updated to 8.40 master auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.40-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:44:38 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
- updated to 8.40

17 months ago- updated to 8.39 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.39-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 10:07:49 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- updated to 8.39

2 years ago- updated to 8.38 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.38-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:02:12 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- updated to 8.38

2 years ago- updated to 8.37 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.37-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 May 2015 04:56:41 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
- updated to 8.37

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.36-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 10:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 8.36 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.36-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 19:49:23 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- updated to 8.36

3 years ago- updated to 8.35 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.35-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 07:49:19 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
- updated to 8.35

3 years ago- updated to 8.34 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.34-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:03:37 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
- updated to 8.34

4 years ago- updated to 8.33 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.33-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 17:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
- updated to 8.33

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.32-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:08 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.32-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:37:01 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

5 years ago- updated 8.32
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
- updated 8.32
- dropped jit, requires pthreads

5 years ago- filterout_cxx too auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8.31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 18:09:25 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- filterout_cxx too

5 years ago- added filterout_c
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 17:32:04 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
- added filterout_c

5 years ago- updated to 8.31
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 19:13:52 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- updated to 8.31

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- updated to 8.30
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 12:52:17 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- updated to 8.30

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- updated to 8.21
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:59:10 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- updated to 8.21

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- updated to 8.20
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:45:05 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
- updated to 8.20

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- updated to 8.13
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:05:25 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- updated to 8.13

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- updated to 8.12 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-8_12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 08:50:42 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
- updated to 8.12

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- updated to 8.11
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:36:15 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- updated to 8.11

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:59 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- updated to 8.10
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 18:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- updated to 8.10

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated to 8.02 (fixes compile workspace overflow and other bugs)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 May 2010 20:48:21 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- updated to 8.02 (fixes compile workspace overflow and other bugs)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 8.01
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 08:34:36 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
- updated to 8.01

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- ac version auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-7_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 20:30:06 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- ac version

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated to 7.8 (fixes CVE-2008-2371)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 20:29:30 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- updated to 7.8 (fixes CVE-2008-2371)
- added filterout_ld hack for -Wl,-z, options in rpmldflags

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 7.7 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-7_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 May 2008 22:35:40 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- updated to 7.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 7.6 (fixes UTF-8 class buffer overflow) auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-7_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 19:09:43 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
- updated to 7.6 (fixes UTF-8 class buffer overflow)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 7.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-7_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 21:30:37 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- updated to 7.5
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- CVE references auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-7_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 16:51:04 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- CVE references

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated to 7.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 19:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- updated to 7.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 7.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 19:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- updated to 7.3
- removed obsolete dll patch
- spec cleanup

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 19:36:40 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    pcre-dll.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 7.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-7_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 20:18:31 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- updated to 7.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 7.1 with ac/am based build
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 May 2007 11:48:12 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- updated to 7.1 with ac/am based build
- added dll patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- use dllexport not dllimport to define functions (detected by gcc 4.1.2 ICE)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 May 2007 11:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- use dllexport not dllimport to define functions (detected by gcc 4.1.2 ICE)

Changed files:
    pcre-dll.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:43 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 7.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Dec 2006 14:56:25 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- updated to 7.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 6.7
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Jul 2006 23:20:42 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
- updated to 6.7

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 6.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-pcre-6_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Feb 2006 07:25:38 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- updated to 6.6

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 6.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Feb 2006 00:52:11 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
- updated to 6.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 6.4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Sep 2005 20:02:48 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- updated to 6.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 6.3 (fixes CAN-2005-2491)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Aug 2005 22:11:23 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
- updated to 6.3 (fixes CAN-2005-2491)
- removed obsolete cxx patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Aug 2005 18:18:26 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    pcre-cxx.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 6.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Aug 2005 13:30:27 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
- updated to 6.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jun 2005 19:59:22 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- updated to 6.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated for 6.1
twittner [Wed, 22 Jun 2005 15:05:52 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- updated for 6.1

Changed files:
    pcre-cxx.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- typo auto/ac/crossmingw32-pcre-6_0-1
wolf [Sun, 12 Jun 2005 17:35:21 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- oops, updated md5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jun 2005 16:03:12 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- oops, updated md5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 6.0 (with cxx patch)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jun 2005 15:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- updated to 6.0 (with cxx patch)
- package pcreposix,pcrecpp libs too

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- fix CXX detection when CXX is passed to configure
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jun 2005 14:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- fix CXX detection when CXX is passed to configure

Changed files:
    pcre-cxx.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel++ AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/crossmingw32-pcre-5_0-3
wolf [Sat, 9 Oct 2004 11:04:07 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- rel++
- R: crossmingw32-runtime

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- rel 2 to rebuild with gcc 3.4.2 auto/ac/crossmingw32-pcre-5_0-2
wolf [Thu, 16 Sep 2004 15:40:44 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- rel 2 to rebuild with gcc 3.4.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 5.0, removed obsolete shared patch (use winshared target instead) auto/ac/crossmingw32-pcre-5_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Sep 2004 19:06:06 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- updated to 5.0, removed obsolete shared patch (use winshared target instead)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- no longer needed, pcre 5.0 has winshared target
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Sep 2004 18:55:40 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- no longer needed, pcre 5.0 has winshared target

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre-shared.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- s/%optflags/%rpmcflags/
radek [Tue, 8 Jun 2004 12:12:28 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- s/%optflags/%rpmcflags/

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- fix alpha, sparc auto/ac/crossmingw32-pcre-4_5-2
wolf [Sat, 21 Feb 2004 18:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- fix alpha, sparc
- allow building without wine installed

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- reverted auto/ac/crossmingw32-pcre-4_5-1
wolf [Sun, 4 Jan 2004 17:36:31 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- reverted

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- don't require wine to build
wolf [Sun, 4 Jan 2004 16:49:39 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- don't require wine to build

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- shared lib
wolf [Thu, 25 Dec 2003 16:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- shared lib

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre-shared.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- blah
wolf [Thu, 25 Dec 2003 16:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
- blah

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pcre.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.255966 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.