packages/crossmingw32-pangomm.git
9 months ago- release 2 master auto/th/crossmingw32-pangomm-2.40.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
- release 2

15 months ago- updated to 2.40.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-pangomm-2.40.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:41:44 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- updated to 2.40.1

17 months ago- updated to 2.40.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-pangomm-2.40.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
- updated to 2.40.0

2 years ago- updated to 2.38.1; C++11 now auto/th/crossmingw32-pangomm-2.38.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:51:45 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- updated to 2.38.1; C++11 now

2 years ago- updated to 2.36.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-pangomm-2.36.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:37:09 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
- updated to 2.36.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.34.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-pangomm-2.34.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 19:30:13 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2.34.0

4 years agoremove default stack protector flags auto/th/crossmingw32-pangomm-2.28.4-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:50:14 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
remove default stack protector flags

-lssp not present on i686 and probably i486

4 years agoadded filterout_c for -f* options
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 08:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
added filterout_c for -f* options

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-pangomm-2.28.4-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:36:45 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:11:23 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 07:01:19 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- consistent glibmm deps auto/th/crossmingw32-pangomm-2_28_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 May 2011 14:35:31 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- consistent glibmm deps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 15:36:58 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:10:19 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- disable silent-rules
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- disable silent-rules

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:20:45 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 06:07:05 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 2.26.0
Łukasz Krotowski [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 03:25:16 +0000 (03:25 +0000)]
- up to 2.26.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 20:53:57 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, separate from gtkmm now
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 06:56:22 +0000 (06:56 +0000)]
- new, separate from gtkmm now

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pangomm.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.250262 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.