packages/crossmingw32-pango.git
2 months ago- updated to 1.40.7 master auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.40.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:10:00 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 1.40.7

4 months ago- updated to 1.40.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.40.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 May 2017 15:18:37 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.40.6

6 months ago- updated to 1.40.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.40.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- updated to 1.40.5

7 months ago- updated to 1.40.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.40.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 04:32:57 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.40.4

12 months ago- updated to 1.40.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.40.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:08:40 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- updated to 1.40.3

13 months ago- updated to 1.40.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.40.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
- updated to 1.40.2

18 months ago- updated to 1.40.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.40.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:29:07 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- updated to 1.40.1

2 years ago- updated to 1.38.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.38.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:25:25 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- updated to 1.38.1

2 years ago- updated to 1.38.0; dynamic modules are gone auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
- updated to 1.38.0; dynamic modules are gone

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.36.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 11:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (rebuild due to libstdc++.la) auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.36.8-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:27:46 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- release 2 (rebuild due to libstdc++.la)

3 years ago- updated to 1.36.8 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.36.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:47:44 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.36.8

3 years ago- updated to 1.36.7 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.36.7-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 20:56:11 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.36.7

3 years ago- updated to 1.36.6 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.36.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 13:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
- updated to 1.36.6

3 years ago- updated to 1.36.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.36.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.36.5

3 years ago- updated to 1.36.3 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.36.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 01:34:09 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
- updated to 1.36.3

3 years ago- updated to 1.36.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.36.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:08:49 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- updated to 1.36.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.36.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.36.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:32:36 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.36.1

4 years ago- updated to 1.36.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.36.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:47:22 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.36.0

4 years ago- updated to 1.34.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.34.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 May 2013 15:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
- updated to 1.34.1

4 years agoremove default stack protector flags auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.34.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:31:35 +0000 (09:31 +0300)]
remove default stack protector flags

-lssp not present on i686 and probably i486

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.34.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated to 1.34.0 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.34.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:11:29 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
- updated to 1.34.0

4 years ago- updated to 1.32.5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
- updated to 1.32.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.32.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 06:36:59 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
- updated to 1.32.4

4 years ago- updated to 1.32.3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 19:23:58 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
- updated to 1.32.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.32.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.32.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
- updated to 1.32.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.32.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1.32.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 17:40:09 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.32.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.30.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 19:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- updated to 1.30.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 1.30.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:19:47 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- updated to 1.30.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 1.28.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-pango-1_28_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 15:45:42 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- updated to 1.28.4
- BR: gcc-c++

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated to 1.28.3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 21:13:34 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.28.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 1.28.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 05:31:07 +0000 (05:31 +0000)]
- updated to 1.28.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 1.28.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 18:02:52 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.28.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 1.28.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:14:08 +0000 (07:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.28.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 1.26.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 07:05:58 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
- updated to 1.26.2
- package missing dirs

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- pango modules included
Łukasz Krotowski [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 02:49:52 +0000 (02:49 +0000)]
- pango modules included

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:16:15 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    pango-arch_confdir.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.24.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 23:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.24.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 1.22.4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 07:46:22 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
- updated to 1.22.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 1.22.3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 22:31:47 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
- updated to 1.22.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 1.22.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated to 1.22.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 1.22.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 21:37:32 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- updated to 1.22.1

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 19:31:36 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    pango-lt.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.22.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:28:06 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- updated to 1.22.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 1.20.5
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 21:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- updated to 1.20.5

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 1.20.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 May 2008 18:48:28 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.20.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 1.20.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 23:20:55 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
- updated to 1.20.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 1.20.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 06:34:51 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.20.0
- added lt patch (fixes build with libtool 2.2)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- more auto/ac/pango-1_20_0-1 auto/th/pango-1_20_0-2 auto/th/pango-1_20_1-1 auto/th/pango-1_20_2-1 auto/th/pango-1_20_3-1 auto/th/pango-1_20_4-1 auto/th/pango-1_20_5-1 auto/th/pango-1_22_0-1 auto/ti/pango-1_20_2-1 auto/ti/pango-1_20_3-1 auto/ti/pango-1_20_5-1 auto/ti/pango-1_22_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 06:32:39 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
- more

Changed files:
    pango-lt.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- create libtool early as ./libtool is used in configure
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 23:39:57 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
- create libtool early as ./libtool is used in configure

Changed files:
    pango-lt.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.18.4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 18:07:31 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.18.4
- more verbose files
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 1.18.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Oct 2007 20:07:30 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.18.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- make -j1 install
wolf [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 22:26:06 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
- make -j1 install

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 1.18.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 20:29:59 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- updated to 1.18.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR requires pkgconfig 0.15
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:06:50 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR requires pkgconfig 0.15

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 1.18.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:06:13 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- updated to 1.18.1
- changed PKG_CONFIG_PATH to PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR not to detect native libthai

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- dropped unnecessary arch macro
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 20:32:18 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- dropped unnecessary arch macro

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.18.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 19:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.18.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated for 1.18.0 auto/th/pango-1_18_0-1 auto/th/pango-1_18_1-1 auto/th/pango-1_18_2-1 auto/th/pango-1_18_3-1 auto/th/pango-1_18_4-1 auto/th/pango-1_18_4-2 auto/th/pango-1_20_0-1 auto/th/pango-1_22_1-1 auto/th/pango-1_22_2-1 auto/th/pango-1_22_2-2 auto/th/pango-1_22_3-1 auto/th/pango-1_22_4-1 auto/th/pango-1_24_0-1 auto/th/pango-1_24_1-1 auto/ti/pango-1_18_3-1 auto/ti/pango-1_18_4-2 auto/ti/pango-1_20_0-1 auto/ti/pango-1_22_1-1 auto/ti/pango-1_22_3-1 auto/ti/pango-1_22_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 19:32:14 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- updated for 1.18.0

Changed files:
    pango-arch_confdir.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- revised archdir patch so /etc/pango or /etc/pango64 is used auto/th/pango-1_16_4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 15:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- revised archdir patch so /etc/pango or /etc/pango64 is used

Changed files:
    pango-arch_confdir.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.16.4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 May 2007 17:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.16.4

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.16.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 16:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.16.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up for version 1.16.2 auto/th/pango-1_16_2-1 auto/th/pango-1_16_4-1
aflinta [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 22:02:47 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- up for version 1.16.2

Changed files:
    pango-arch_confdir.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated for 1.16.0 auto/th/pango-1_16_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 10 Mar 2007 15:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
- updated for 1.16.0

Changed files:
    pango-arch_confdir.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- BR: cross gcc
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 09:00:50 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
- BR: cross gcc

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.16.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 21:02:38 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.16.0
- cleanup, separated -dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- finally not used
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 20:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- finally not used

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango-noexamples.patch -> 1.2
    crossmingw32-pango-static.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- proper shared + static build
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- proper shared + static build

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new based on pango.spec
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 21:23:34 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- new based on pango.spec

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- libtools static builds
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 21:19:43 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- libtools static builds

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango-static.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- let's not build the whole thing
czarny [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 20:14:26 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- let's not build the whole thing

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-pango-noexamples.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL for-AC auto/th/pango-1_12_1-1 auto/th/pango-1_12_2-1 auto/th/pango-1_13_1-1 auto/th/pango-1_13_1-2 auto/th/pango-1_13_2-1 auto/th/pango-1_13_2-2 auto/th/pango-1_13_2-3 auto/th/pango-1_13_3-1 auto/th/pango-1_13_4-1 auto/th/pango-1_13_5-1 auto/th/pango-1_14_0-1 auto/th/pango-1_14_1-1 auto/th/pango-1_14_1-2 auto/th/pango-1_14_10-1 auto/th/pango-1_14_2-1 auto/th/pango-1_14_3-1 auto/th/pango-1_14_4-1 auto/th/pango-1_14_5-1 auto/th/pango-1_14_6-1 auto/th/pango-1_14_7-1 auto/th/pango-1_14_8-1 auto/th/pango-1_14_8-2 auto/th/pango-1_14_9-1 auto/th/pango-1_16_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Mar 2006 21:07:19 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    pango-xfonts.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- reversed (wrong branch) auto/ac/pango-1_10_3-1 auto/ac/pango-1_12_2-1
freetz [Wed, 1 Feb 2006 17:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- reversed (wrong branch)

Changed files:
    pango-xfonts.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated for 1.11.3
freetz [Tue, 31 Jan 2006 15:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
- updated for 1.11.3

Changed files:
    pango-xfonts.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- patch for making pango configuration dir architecture dependant
sparky [Sat, 10 Dec 2005 17:23:55 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- patch for making pango configuration dir architecture dependant
  (eg. /etc/pango-%{_host_cpu}), this way I can run OOo 32 on amd64 without
  breaking 64bit aplications

Changed files:
    pango-arch_confdir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- new GNOME_2_4 GNOME_2_6 auto/ac/pango-1_10_0-1 auto/ac/pango-1_10_1-1 auto/ac/pango-1_10_2-1 auto/ac/pango-1_2_5-1 auto/ac/pango-1_2_5-2 auto/ac/pango-1_4_0-1 auto/ac/pango-1_4_1-1 auto/ac/pango-1_4_1-2 auto/ac/pango-1_4_1-3 auto/ac/pango-1_4_1-4 auto/ac/pango-1_5_2-1 auto/ac/pango-1_6_0-1 auto/ac/pango-1_8_0-1 auto/ac/pango-1_8_1-1 auto/ac/pango-1_8_2-1 auto/th/pango-1_10_0-1 auto/th/pango-1_10_1-1 auto/th/pango-1_10_2-1 auto/th/pango-1_8_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Nov 2002 19:37:03 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    pango-xfonts.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.288369 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.