packages/crossmingw32-libxml2.git
18 months ago- updated to 2.9.4 (includes security related fixes) master auto/th/crossmingw32-libxml2-2.9.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 06:17:18 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.4 (includes security related fixes)

2 years ago- release 2 auto/th/crossmingw32-libxml2-2.9.3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 15:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
- release 2

2 years ago- requires xz
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
- requires xz

2 years ago- updated to 2.9.3 (fixes CVE-2015-1819 CVE-2015-5312 CVE-2015-7497 CVE-2015-7498... auto/th/crossmingw32-libxml2-2.9.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
- updated to 2.9.3 (fixes CVE-2015-1819 CVE-2015-5312 CVE-2015-7497 CVE-2015-7498 CVE-2015-7499 CVE-2015-7500 CVE-2015-7941 CVE-2015-7942 CVE-2015-8035 CVE-2015-8242)

3 years ago- updated to 2.9.2 auto/th/crossmingw32-libxml2-2.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:21:21 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.2

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-libxml2-2.9.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years ago- updated to 2.9.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-libxml2-2.9.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:19:26 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.1

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-libxml2-2.9.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

5 years ago- added filterout_c auto/th/crossmingw32-libxml2-2.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 10:44:40 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
- added filterout_c

5 years ago- updated to 2.9.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 10:43:12 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.8.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 May 2012 11:33:49 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.0

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.13
    libxml2-amfix.patch -> 1.3
    libxml2-version-script.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.7.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 19:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- updated to 2.7.8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.12
    libxml2-amfix.patch -> 1.2
    libxml2-version-script.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:58 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.7.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.7.7
- require zlib 1.2.4-3 for LFS support

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.10
    libxml2-largefile.patch -> 1.1
    libxml2-zlib.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.7.6 (based on libxml2.spec)
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 22:15:58 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2.7.6 (based on libxml2.spec)

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- from libxml2
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 22:15:08 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
- from libxml2

Changed files:
    libxml2-amfix.patch -> 1.1
    libxml2-zlib.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 06:24:05 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.32
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 15:44:33 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- updated to 2.6.32

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated auto/th/libxml2-2_6_32-1 auto/ti/libxml2-2_6_32-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 07:12:36 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.31 (security fix [CVE-2007-6284?])
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 07:27:59 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2.6.31 (security fix [CVE-2007-6284?])
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated for 2.6.31 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_31-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_31-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_31-2 auto/ti/libxml2-2_6_31-1 auto/ti/libxml2-2_6_31-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 00:04:13 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
- updated for 2.6.31

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.30
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Sep 2007 18:58:26 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.6.30
- cleanup

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.29
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 19:38:48 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- updated to 2.6.29

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.28
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 10:17:10 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- updated to 2.6.28

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fixed build, cleanup, separated -static,-dll
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Mar 2007 11:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- fixed build, cleanup, separated -static,-dll

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- libxml out of libxml.spec for later libglade2
czarny [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 15:10:16 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- libxml out of libxml.spec for later libglade2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libxml2.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated for 2.6.27 AC-STABLE auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_27-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_27-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_27-2 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_27-3 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_28-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_29-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_30-1 auto/ti/libxml2-2_6_30-1
grzegol [Fri, 27 Oct 2006 14:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- updated for 2.6.27

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated for 2.6.23 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_23-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_24-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_7_2-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_23-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_24-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_25-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_26-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_26-2 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_26-3 auto/th/libxml2-2_7_1-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_7_1-2 auto/th/libxml2-2_7_2-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_7_2-2 auto/th/libxml2-2_7_2-3 auto/ti/libxml2-2_7_1-1 auto/ti/libxml2-2_7_2-1 auto/ti/libxml2-2_7_3-1 auto/ti/libxml2-2_7_3-2
freetz [Fri, 6 Jan 2006 22:08:56 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
- updated for 2.6.23

Changed files:
    libxml2-man_fixes.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated for 2.6.12 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_12-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_13-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_14-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_15-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_16-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_16-2 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_18-3 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_19-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_20-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_21-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_22-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_18-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_18-2 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_18-3 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_19-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_20-1 auto/th/libxml2-2_6_22-1
grzegol [Sun, 22 Aug 2004 23:47:23 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
- updated for 2.6.12

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated for 2.6.4, added missing file auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_11-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_4-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_7-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_8-1 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Dec 2003 19:04:33 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- updated for 2.6.4, added missing file

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated for version 2.5.8 auto/ac/libxml2-2_6_2-1 libxml2-2_6_2-1
aflinta [Mon, 7 Jul 2003 07:32:59 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
- updated for version 2.5.8

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to current version libxml2-2_5_6-1 libxml2-2_5_7-1
aflinta [Mon, 6 Jan 2003 19:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- updated to current version

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- changes for 2.4.25 (and 2.4.26) are back
wrobell [Fri, 18 Oct 2002 14:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
- changes for 2.4.25 (and 2.4.26) are back

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- back to 2.4.24. RA-branch RA-1_0 STABLE libxml2-2_4_24-2 libxml2-2_4_24-3 libxml2-2_4_24-4
kloczek [Tue, 1 Oct 2002 20:29:55 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- back to 2.4.24.

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated for 2.4.25. libxml2-2_4_25-1
kloczek [Sun, 29 Sep 2002 08:17:47 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- updated for 2.4.25.

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- DESTDIR fixes for libxml2. libxml2-2_4_24-1
kloczek [Sat, 24 Aug 2002 14:44:01 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- DESTDIR fixes for libxml2.

Changed files:
    libxml2-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- try open foo.xml.gz if foo.xml cannot be found libxml2-2_4_21-3 libxml2-2_4_21-4 libxml2-2_4_21-6 libxml2-2_4_22-1 libxml2-2_4_22-2 libxml2-2_4_23-1
Michal Moskal [Fri, 24 May 2002 11:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- try open foo.xml.gz if foo.xml cannot be found

Changed files:
    libxml2-open.gz.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated for libxml2 2.4.17 libxml2-2_4_17-1 libxml2-2_4_17-2 libxml2-2_4_18-1 libxml2-2_4_19-1 libxml2-2_4_19-2 libxml2-2_4_20-1 libxml2-2_4_21-1 libxml2-2_4_21-2
wrobell [Fri, 8 Mar 2002 21:37:41 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- updated for libxml2 2.4.17

Changed files:
    libxml2-man_fixes.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fixes for libxml(4) man page. libxml2-2_4_10-1 libxml2-2_4_11-1 libxml2-2_4_12-1 libxml2-2_4_13-1 libxml2-2_4_14-1 libxml2-2_4_15-1 libxml2-2_4_5-1 libxml2-2_4_6-1 libxml2-2_4_7-1 libxml2-2_4_8-1 libxml2-2_4_9-1
kloczek [Wed, 19 Sep 2001 18:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
- fixes for libxml(4) man page.

Changed files:
    libxml2-man_fixes.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.060276 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.