packages/crossmingw32-libwebp.git
3 years ago- updated to 0.4.0 master auto/th/crossmingw32-libwebp-0.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:43:24 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
- updated to 0.4.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.3.1 auto/th/crossmingw32-libwebp-0.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.1

4 years agodo not require pkgconfig deps either auto/th/crossmingw32-libwebp-0.3.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
do not require pkgconfig deps either

4 years agodo not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace auto/th/crossmingw32-libwebp-0.3.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:35:58 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
do not provide pkgconfig deps in system namespace

4 years ago- updated to 0.3.0; build mux/demux libraries
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 14:40:46 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.0; build mux/demux libraries

4 years ago- updated to 0.2.1 (security fixes) auto/th/crossmingw32-libwebp-0.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:17:07 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.1 (security fixes)

5 years ago- added filterout_c to avoid build failures on -f* options auto/th/crossmingw32-libwebp-0.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:55:03 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- added filterout_c to avoid build failures on -f* options

5 years ago- updated to 0.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:32:56 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.0

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 17:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libwebp.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.160225 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.