packages/crossmingw32-libvorbis.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/crossmingw32-libvorbis-1.3.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:57:38 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.3.5 auto/th/crossmingw32-libvorbis-1.3.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:44:14 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.5

3 years ago- updated to 1.3.4 auto/th/crossmingw32-libvorbis-1.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 19:01:27 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.4

4 years ago- Group fix, added filterout_c
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 14:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
- Group fix, added filterout_c

4 years ago- fixed build with autoconf 1.13
Łukasz Krotowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 21:21:11 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
- fixed build with autoconf 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 19:13:51 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.3

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libvorbis.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 21:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.2

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libvorbis.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- unified MinGW32 caps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:38:58 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- unified MinGW32 caps

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libvorbis.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 05:50:58 +0000 (05:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.1
- removed obsolete libtool patch

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libvorbis-libtool.patch -> 1.2
    crossmingw32-libvorbis.spec -> 1.7
    libvorbis-ac_fixes.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- force %{_lib}-independent libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- force %{_lib}-independent libdir

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libvorbis.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- for crosscompiling use PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR instead of PKG_CONFIG_PATH

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libvorbis.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 (fixes CVE-2007-3106 CVE-2007-4029)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Aug 2007 18:01:46 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0 (fixes CVE-2007-3106 CVE-2007-4029)
- added libtool patch, unified build, added -static

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libvorbis.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- workaround w32 libtool problem
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Aug 2007 18:00:18 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- workaround w32 libtool problem

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libvorbis-libtool.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libvorbis.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libvorbis.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
wolf [Sun, 28 May 2006 15:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    crossmingw32-libvorbis.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated for 1.1.0 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/libvorbis-1_1_1-1 auto/ac/libvorbis-1_1_2-1 auto/ac/libvorbis-1_2_0-1 auto/th/libvorbis-1_1_0-2 auto/th/libvorbis-1_1_2-1 auto/th/libvorbis-1_1_2-2 auto/th/libvorbis-1_2_0-1 auto/th/libvorbis-1_2_0-2 auto/th/libvorbis-1_2_0-3 auto/ti/libvorbis-1_2_0-1 auto/ti/libvorbis-1_2_0-2 auto/ti/libvorbis-1_2_0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Oct 2004 17:33:05 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- updated for 1.1.0

Changed files:
    libvorbis-make.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to libvorbis-1.0rc3 RA-branch RA-1_0 STABLE auto/ac/libvorbis-1_0-5 auto/ac/libvorbis-1_0_1-1 auto/ac/libvorbis-1_0_1-2 libvorbis-1_0-1 libvorbis-1_0-2 libvorbis-1_0-3 libvorbis-1_0-4 libvorbis-1_0-5 libvorbis-1_0rc3-1 libvorbis-1_0rc3-2
ankry [Thu, 3 Jan 2002 09:45:39 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
- updated to libvorbis-1.0rc3

Changed files:
    libvorbis-ac_fixes.patch -> 1.3
    libvorbis-make.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated for 1.0rc2. libvorbis-1_0rc2-1 libvorbis-1_0rc2-2 libvorbis-1_0rc2-3
kloczek [Wed, 15 Aug 2001 19:35:51 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- updated for 1.0rc2.

Changed files:
    libvorbis-make.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago95b34a6a4f2b037fc6cca78a7ebe9758 libvorbis-1.0rc1.tar.gz libvorbis-1_0rc1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Jun 2001 10:26:02 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
95b34a6a4f2b037fc6cca78a7ebe9758  libvorbis-1.0rc1.tar.gz

Changed files:
    libvorbis-ac_fixes.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago6954d72386cbf88c613e1ffebb7b4bac libvorbis-1.0beta4.tar.gz libvorbis-1_0beta4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Apr 2001 23:19:15 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
6954d72386cbf88c613e1ffebb7b4bac  libvorbis-1.0beta4.tar.gz

Changed files:
    libvorbis-ac_fixes.patch -> 1.1
    libvorbis-make.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- make patch
pascalek [Sun, 29 Oct 2000 15:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- make patch

Changed files:
    libvorbis-make.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.145011 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.